Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun retro rug
 from Plymouth, MI,  Mar 25, 2014

I would have loved to give this quirky colorful rug a 5, as it has some strong points: It has a fun retro look as pictured, is fairly plush for the price and features a slip resistant backing and whip stitched edge. Where it falls short is that there are areas where some of the yellow has bled onto the background, and since that is whiter than it appears in the picture the flaw is pretty apparent. This is the reason I would not recommend it to a friend.. I have it under my kitchen table so soon this flaw will pass for sloppiness, and since I utilize rugs the same way that some people repaint rooms to change a look,. it will serve its intended purpose until I decide to change my theme and/or color scheme. With Overstock's selection and prices I can do this.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from MA,  Feb 19, 2014

LOVE this rug. Colors are as pictured, great price, fast shipping. So happy with this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Hanover, PA,  Jul 15, 2014

I was worried at first with the size of this rug but it works out perfectly with my red sectional couch. It grips to the floor so well it is hard to move it to put in place! I know it won't go anywhere because of the great grip it has. Buy this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A liitle much
 from CA,  Jul 5, 2014

This rug has a beautiful design and the colors are true to the photo but it is a little much. It might be nice in a large room with hardwood floors. Or maybe in an outdoor room or a child's room. It is on the lighter side so would need a pad underneath it I think. I returned it in got something a lttle less busy and bright.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's alright
 from Stow ohio,  Jun 4, 2014

We'll first of all this rug is oddly shaped, it's really long, and skinny. Not like a normal 5x7 but I guess it does say its a 5x8. Just looks a little strange to me. When it arrived it had a few frays on the edges, I can fix it, but still, it's brand new! The nap on it is different than that of the 8x10 I purchased a few weeks before this one. It kinda almost seemed like someone else had owned it before I got it. It's all smoothed out now but it is continuing to fray on the edges after only a little more than a month. I'd have to say that overall I'm content with it for the price I paid.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 13, 2014

I love it, it brightens up the room. Which is exactly why I got it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, great colors
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Jan 23, 2014

Love this rug! When I ordered this rug I ordered another rug at the same time. Other rug was thicker but this one is perfect. Have it in my den and am very happy with it. Colors are exactly as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet
 from Tempe, Az,  Dec 17, 2013

the colors are not what they said they were when I chatted online. I am disappointed and will go back to purchasing carpets elsewhere. Too hard to send things back to overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot more white than I would like
 from NY,  Dec 15, 2013

It's a pretty carpet. A lot of white. Pretty multicolored so it can help lift a room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Cool Rug
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Oct 30, 2013

Nice pile, beautiful post-modern design. Great if you're looking for a pretty rug without having to settle with something flowery or overly geometric. I was surprised how the white space on the rug was pretty dominant (bigger than I expected), mostly because some of the middle grays turned out to be lighter than what I saw on screen. Regardless, this rug is fantastic. Also, an interesting feature about the white parts is that it has random nubbly weave as well. Great rug, I wish it had a matching runner!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 18, 2013

This shipped very quickly. The colors look exactly like they do on the website and look great. I'd purchase again in a heartbeat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Give and Take Kaleidscope Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $248.19
Was $291.99
Compare $499.99
Save 50%
(13)
Sleek Multi Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $93.67
Was $110.20
Compare $163.99
Save 43%
Tossed Floral Multi Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $106.24
Was $124.99
(17)
Alliyah Handmade Light Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug
Sale $133.44
Was $156.99
Compare $229.00
Save 42%
(8)
Back to top