Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The perfect item for my home office!
 from York, ME,  Oct 26, 2012

It arrived just as expected. It was soundly packaged and in perfect shape! Put it to work immediately as it serves as the perfect buffer between my computer nook and the rest of the room. It is also a good insulator from the drafts constant in my old house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girard Room Divider Screens
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Mar 22, 2012

These screens are great. Needed to create a divider in my office. Was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy the fabric is; not a canvas, but more than a felt. Clean looking, with two way hinges. Bought one, needed more depth, so bought the second. They are consistent and create a reasonable "wall" to hid file cabinets behind while keeping the office neat and orderly looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colr was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; not a flimsy product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great screen!
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 10, 2013

As pictured and described! We love the light color of the wood and the symmetrical design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Divider
 from FLorida,  Oct 29, 2011

Love the divider. Keeps the sun off of us on our lanai. wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three panel natural screen
 from Plattsburg mo,  May 13, 2014

I love my screen. Just what I was needing it looks very clean and delicate but really pretty sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utilitarian Elegance
 from Lon Island, NY,  Mar 25, 2014

The elegantly designed, lightweight screen provides complete window privacy at a very reasonable cost. I purchased two, and I expect to use them for many years to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from NY,  Nov 21, 2013

This worked out to be a perfect room divider at an affordable price. It could be painted if you need - very carefully. I use this in my laundry room to separate an area that isn't what I want to show off. Great stylish.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Long Beach, NY,  Oct 28, 2013

I keep windows open for fresh air. The screen was standing in my living room when a breeze came through and blew the screen onto the floor. The screen I had before never did that. This screen is not stable for everyday use.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Touch To My New Place
 from North, NJ,  Oct 23, 2013

I purchased this based on price and style and i am so happy i did . I use it to seperate and keep my miniature pinscher iconfined to the kitchen when we are not home and it works great and look so nice .We have had many compliments on it. I also use it to shield the sun from coming in the huge kitchen window since we have not had window treatments put up in that room yet. Very versatile. I am extremely pleased with this purchase. I just might be back for another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Screen
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

I purchased a similar screen from Cost Plus World Market, and this was somewhat less expensive, MUCH better quality, and comes with many more options as far as color and size. It looks much nicer. (Not to mention that the Cost Plus screen arrived damaged. Twice. The Overstock screen was packed much better, protecting the paper screen, as well as the wood frame from damage, both of which were issues with the Cost Plus screen.)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top