Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful
 from Waterford, NY,  Dec 29, 2011

I am extremely pleased with this screen. It is very high quality, light and easy to move. It is also the perfect size for the opening I wanted it to fit in and gives my son the privacy he wanted. It folds flat against the wall when not in use. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a similar product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soji Screen
 from San Diego,  Feb 26, 2014

Perfect!! I am now back on this site to buy a BIGGER one! Bought this in place of buying curtains and they are so beautiful!! Great price. Good quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Room Divider Screen
 from Fresno, CA,  Dec 31, 2013

We purchased the room divider to hide some unsightly office equipment. It is serving it's purpose well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect screen
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 1, 2013

I purchased this screen to hide the fact that from my bed I could look directly into the bathroom, specifically the toilet. The bedroom floor is carpeted and I have a small dog, so I needed something that would stay upright. This screen is perfect for the job. It is very light weight, but I haven't had a single problem with it staying in place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Jacksonville Beach, FL,  Jul 19, 2013

I ordered a 3 panel divider b/c my 8 panel didn't quite provide all the coverage I needed. They match perfectly. I am totally happy with the quality of both panel units I ordered through Overstock. They are very lightweight, so they might appear to be flimsy. We had a couple of windy days and the panels fell over, but they were just fine; nothing broken. They look very classy, and I get lots of compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, great price
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 1, 2012

I bought this screen to hide some drink machines at my wedding reception. I also planned to use it in my new home after the reception. It really did its job at the ceremony by hiding the ugly stuff. It blended right in and looked like it belonged there. Now I have it in the home office to hide the unsightly filing cabinet. It is lightweight and attractive. It was also a bargain - I looked at lots of screens!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from California,  Apr 21, 2012

I love this room divider. I arrived in 1 day and was in perfect shape! It is just beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Antioch,Ca,  Apr 20, 2012

Received it complete. did not have to build it myself. and its not heavy at all/ easy to carry and move around

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greeat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate all the way
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from Lakewood, NJ,  Apr 20, 2012

this is an asset to my bedroom. hides wires from tv and puter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. screen is strong and put together attractively
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chicago,  Feb 29, 2012

This screen fits in perfectly as a space divider in one of my bedrooms - looks elegant. I have gotten many compliments on this screen and am happy that I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Syracuse, Utah,  Jan 21, 2012

I love getting items I do not have to put together, this can ready to use . very nice quality . quite a bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched decription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Room Divider Screen
 from New York, NY,  Jan 8, 2012

The screen came fully assembled. We use it in the living room to divide my son's bedroom from the TV space. The screen arrived intact and is sturdier and better looking than I expected. This is good news. The screen provides the visual privacy that he needs, yet he does not feel closed in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than I expected, but have no illusions, this is not an expensive product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top