Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Kansas,  Feb 5, 2013

I get lots of compliments on this chair. I use it as a guest chair in my salon. Comfy with a wide seat. Easy to put together, just time consuming. Arrived with one small nick on the wood frame on the front, but I just filled it in with a marker. Not noticeable enough to make a fuss over. Very pleased with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Cha Cha T.
 May 4, 2016

Beautiful chairs! I bought two for my living room to go with two camel colored wing back chairs. looks divine! four chairs and no sofa makes my living room pop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIVING ROOM
 Mar 22, 2016

pEOPLE VISITING ALWAYS SAY " I lOVE YOUR CHAIRS I've SEEN THEM IN MAGAZINES".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol M
 Dec 30, 2015

After putting it together one leg is 3/4 inch shorter than the other. Do not know how to fix it. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Giraffes
 Dec 12, 2015

Building a whole Room around this chair :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size chair
 Dec 10, 2015

It goes well with my safari theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve
 Nov 7, 2015

This exact chair i had seen in a store a while ago for almost twice the amount and i have an Ottoman that is covered in that fabric so when i stumbled across it and at the price i just had to have it and i think its a great addition to my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME BUY - VERY UNIQUE
 Nov 7, 2015

This chair was very easy to put together and looks great! I have it in my living room, and considering buying another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Chair
 Apr 24, 2015

I love this chair! I ordered two of them and they look fantastic in my living room. It is the perfect size and color. Love the giraffe pattern! It was difficult for my husband to assemble and one piece of wood in the back broke off. We had to glue it back on. The back of the chair faces the wall so it is not a big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
African Theme
 Mar 27, 2015

I have an African theme room. This chair was a nice addition and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas gal
 Mar 10, 2015

Love, love, love this chair! It's exactly what a expected it to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JamieLM
 Jan 25, 2015

The Giraffe Occasional Chair exceeded our expectations. It looks exactly like the picture, and it was a little larger than I anticipated. I saw one exactly like it at an upscale furniture store for $$$. Score!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute giraffe chair
 from sanford florida,  Dec 30, 2014

I had been looking for an extra chair to use when more people are visiting and this fits the bill. good looking, comfortable and adds a little whimsy to my living room décor. I have a pair of chocolate recliners and this chair goes perfect with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is gorgeous!
 from Texas,  Jul 15, 2014

This giraffe chair fits perfectly with my African decor, but would really look good with any decor. The size is great, the color beautiful, and I love the curved legs. I would buy another one if I had the space. It sits a little stiff, but hopefully with use will soften up. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought