Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ginsu cutlery set was the perfect gift
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 1, 2013

This was the perfect gift for the friend that has almost everything. The set was pleasantly received. My friend does not have a lot of counter space so this set was great.The stainless steel is impressive.Liked the idea that the blades never needs to be sharpen.Not only does the set work well with ease it looks good too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This cutlery set looks better than what it shows on website
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 months later
 from Utah,  Jun 30, 2014

9 months after purchases knives all have rust spots one has a broken handle. Do not recommend ginsu.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rusty
 from new mexico,  Apr 14, 2014

Knives are sharp but rust very easily. Need to be careful if buying this product wash and dry them right away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 from New York,  Feb 6, 2014

This was a gift for my in-laws. They are not easy to buy for but they liked it and it replaced one they had had for many years and didn't realize how badly it needed to be replaced until they started using the new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Kansas,  Feb 5, 2014

I Love These Knives.. I only wish they had a variety, instead they all have teeth...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginsu Koden Cutlery
 from El paso,Tx,  Dec 29, 2013

These knives were a gift for my daughter. I was very pleased as she was with these knives. Great quality. I would recommend these knives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
 from Palm Beach County, Florida,  Dec 27, 2013

This is an excellent product which came to me quickly and just as was represented to me. My only problem was that I should have bought the bigger set. lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and functional!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 26, 2013

The block matches my cabinets and the stainless matches my appliances. This product not only looks great in my kitchen, but the knifes are sharp, diverse and incredibly functional. I reach for them often and love showing them off when I pull them out to do their job. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Md,  Dec 2, 2013

Not bad for the price. a little misleading as to the manufacture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These knives are sharp and i love them
 from weatherford, texas,  Nov 3, 2013

Service was just as described, and were delivered in time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginsu knives are great
 from Willingboro, NJ,  Sep 28, 2013

Everything I expected. Great value for the price. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought