Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Engelhard, North Carolina,  Jan 2, 2012

I was already using this product and over the years had lost several pieces of it. My husband likes to use it because of the handles. Never really expected to find another set but when I went on line to took for it. there it was. the service was quick and we're very pleased with the product. thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Northeaster Nevada,  Jan 4, 2011

This was a very nice flatware set. Good weight, not cheaply made. Went very well with my Christmas dishes. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 May 10, 2016

matches my other silverware and love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jasmine
 Mar 9, 2016

Very pleased so far. Well made, substantial weight. High quality. Not quite a cherry red; red with a red brick undertone. Goes well with other reds on the market right now in kitchenware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking set
 Feb 9, 2016

Was purchased for a vacation rental to match the décor. Looks great on the table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Jan 15, 2016

Let me just say, I am going to reorder another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flatware
 Nov 30, 2015

good everyday set of flatware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Nov 2, 2015

Got this as an extra set. Keep it in a white antique ironstone pitcher. Looks good and is very festive. Nice weight. Not sure if it will hold up, but the other reviews says that it does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic, The look is High End
 Sep 23, 2015

Looked for red Flatware locally, no go. Very High End Look. Love the nail look it does add reinforcement (i believe). Great price also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever - great gift
 May 30, 2015

I have this in Hunter too and has lasted for years and still looks great. The red set is a house warming gift and I bought the hunter to add to my existing set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Jan 6, 2015

I love this flatware! It is a true red color and weighted perfectly. No sharp edges. Perfect for everyday and also those special dinners. First used mine Christmas Eve and got many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holiday gift giver
 Jan 6, 2015

Eye-catching, with each piece held feeling a nice weight in hand; receive compliments whenever I use for company meals. I happily say where I found them; smile. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these, cute!
 from Quincy, Ca,  Nov 16, 2014

I really like these, not too heavy or light. Nice everyday flatware & no problem in the dishwasher :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flatware set
 from Akron,Ohio,  Sep 28, 2014

Attractive flatware set with old fashioned handle design with choice of colors for handles. Fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em!
 from Califrnia,  Sep 9, 2014

I have always loved the look of the colored silverware. I have looked for many years but they always looked so cheep. My mother-in-law had some forever and could not remember where she got them. When I saw the reviews on line I ordered 3 sets. These are exactly what I have been looking for. They are so beautiful and a very nice weight to them. I am so glad I finally found them at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly surprised
 from CA,  Jun 18, 2014

I have been using a similar set of long-ago discontinued **** red-handled flatware for 27 years. Several years back, the handles became discolored after cleaning them in a dishwasher that I didn't know had a rinse product in it. After a few years of searching on and off for a quality replacement, I was happily surprised to discover this product is very close in quality (heft, weight distribution, and craftsmanship) to my old WF set. My only quibbles are the result of my own assumptions: the red handles are not the "happier" bright red color of my old brand, and the knives are slightly wider and (unexpectedly) serrated. I considered returning the item for these reasons, but I slightly damaged the interior white corrugated box in my attempt to slide it out of the tight-fitting outer sleeve, and the cost to restock would not be worth it. So, I've put them away for now. But I must reiterate that the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flatware set
 from Connecticut,  May 28, 2014

I gave this product as a Christmas gift and the recipient is please with its usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as it gets everyday flatware
 from Long Island, New York,  Jul 11, 2013

I ordered this set for my Grandson who going to college away. Both he and his housemate on campus are Lacrosse players so the weight of these pieces are substantial enough for their strong hands. The red was perfect because that is one of the school colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product, weight in hand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GinkgoLe Prix Flatware
 from Ohio,  Feb 8, 2013

My husband's mother passed away and had a set of 4 of this particular flatware. Just by chance, I went to Overstock and found the extact match. Very grateful and it completes my table setting of 8.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - was to happy to have found another 4-set to match the set given to us from relative
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 30, 2012

I love these. They are very pretty and the color is vibrant. The construction is sturdy. I have been using these for a few months and they are showing no signs that the utensil and handle will become loose or come apart like some of my previous sets. So far I'm very happy with them, and they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very solidly constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought