Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from ILLINOIS,  May 7, 2014

Excellent product. have arthritis so this excellent for me to handle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from Newark, New Jersey,  Apr 4, 2014

I ordered this set because I had lost some of the pieces to the one I purchased at least 20 years ago. It's as close a match and quality as I will ever get. I plan to order another set to have as backup. It's strong, sturdy and good looking, perfect for the kitchen or casual company dining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginkgo Le Prix Flatware
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 28, 2014

I have owned a set of this product for many years. After many years of dishwasher cleaning the handles have become loose so I decided to replace them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive casual flatware
 from ca,  Sep 5, 2012

very pleased with the look and quality of the flatware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product description on site was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor, Spotting & Rusted
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jun 30, 2012

One washing in the dishwasher and rust appeared on the silver in the handles and the silverware portion got stained and discolored. I never even used them. I'm returning immediately as the quality is not what was stated. Do not buy this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The reviews must be false.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, crappy, no way is it made of decent silver as stated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from New York,  Jan 3, 2012

This was an excellent offer, got it on sale, and love the rustic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Contemporary Flatware
 from Pa.,  Jul 27, 2011

This was exactly what i was looking for. Nice Looking, good qualty flatware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was represented well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flatware set
 from Tennessee,  Jan 2, 2011

This flatware is great! It is just as pictured and high quality. I would recommend this product to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 from New York,  Jan 11, 2010

I am well pleased with the tableware it was just what I wanted. I would recommend this item as excellent value. Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A winner
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 23, 2009

I really like this flatware. It seems well-made and has a casual, classic style. The knives are sharp enough for roasts and steak, and everything has been holding up well in the dishwasher in the month since I've received this. I'm very happy with the customer service at Overstock.com, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought