Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oh Wow
 Jan 14, 2015

This is the best ever flatware set that I've ever owned. Heavy, but not too heavy. No rust. Shines right back up just like it was when you opened the box for the first time. I researched many flatware sets and after great thought and consideration......this was my final decision. And I am so PLEASED with this product. I recently went to purchase another set and it was "SOLD OUT" no doubt in my mind why! Worth every dollar it cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Flatware
 from FL,  Aug 12, 2014

This flatware is very attractive, versatile, and of substantial weight - definitely an improvement over the flatware we had. I originally ordered service for 8 and decided to expand it and ordered another service for 4. Definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Fredericksburg, Texas,  Jul 17, 2014

Very happy with substantial flatware. Wanted something that would hold up and last. The hammered design is very simple, but elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gingo Lafayette stainless flatware
 from Mills River, NC,  Jun 8, 2014

Excellent quality, looks great, quick delivery, this matched our other set exactly,. We needed more stainless flatware, so far no rust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the He-man forks and spoons
 from Norwalk, CT,  May 24, 2014

I love this set. No slip-from-your-hands eating utensils are these, and they look pretty too. They are heavier and larger than your average set so you really can get a grip on them. I think I will have them for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Especially for the Price
 from southern NH,  Mar 28, 2014

We have not used this product extensively yet but the look, feel and design is all top notch. The knives have enough of a blade to cut through almost anything and the soup spoons are not so over sized as with some other comparable sets. It looks fancier than everyday place settings but the price was very reasonable. Glad I read another review to buy the set with the serving pieces so i ended up with the desired number of 12 settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great Flatware pattern for a Guy!
 from Little River, SC,  Jan 22, 2014

I have lots of Arts & Crafts era antiques intermixed with modern decor. This pattern is fits in perfect - it is refined but the hand hammering pattern harkens back to the days when this type of product might actually be made by hand. Great size for a guys hands, but not too big as to be inelegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG, this is solid and beautiful!
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 16, 2013

Wow, this is the THIRD set of flatware I've tried (the other two came from somewhere else) and itis hands down the best buy for the money. In addition, it is beautiful to look at. It feels solid and substantial in your hand. And when you eat from the spoons they don't feel thin like others I've sampled. It's unique and I'm glad of that because I know that not everyone will choose this pattern. If you do, you don't be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought