Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great dishes with an unusual shape
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 20, 2012

We really like the dishes and the price was **** per set than a store near us. It does take a little getting used to drinking from the square shaped cups. but that is a small issue. The color in our kitchen was one of the reasons we chose this set, hoping the picture was very close to the actual color, and it was. It looks like we painted our kitchen to match the dishes, but we did the kitchen 4 years ago. I would recommend this set if it fits your shape and color desires.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has large plates and is heavy. Feels like it will hold up to continued use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Portsmouth, RI,  Aug 20, 2012

Love these dishes! They are heavy and quite large though. We're using the smaller salad plates as dinner plates instead of the big plates as they seem almost too big. The waviness of the dishes themselves make it a little challenging to stack them up--just have to match up the curves. Other than that, again, really like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of the dimensions
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 8, 2012

Happy with the dishes overall. The largest plates are too big to use inside my microwave. They do fit inside my cupboard. (at least). The bowls are a little awkward because they are so large.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little dull.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality for dinnerware.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly on point except for the plate dimensions.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful plates!
 from Augusta, GA,  Jul 3, 2012

very pretty plates with a nice color & hand painting. only issue is 1 of our bowls chipped right away even though we've been careful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these are nice plates, only thing is 1 of the bowls got a chip right away
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dishes!
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Oct 19, 2013

This is a truly unique and beautiful set of dishes; I love the irregular shape and the color is exactly as shown; in fact, I just ordered a second set should we have more than 4 guests at a time! Be warned, however, these substantial pieces are not lightweight! Also, they arrived very well packed and in perfect condition!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big and heavy
 from CT,  Jul 3, 2013

I liked the pattern of these dishes bowls and cups but found them too big and heavy for everyday use. Also a few of them chipped rather easily while loading them into dishwasher. I wish they were more of a normal weight and size. Pretty pattern though. E

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, Well Made
 from Cameron Park, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

Just what we wanted in beautiful dinnerware for 4.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful dinnerware set
 from Hinesville, Georgia,  Jun 5, 2013

I absolutely love my new dinnerware! The quality is far more than what I expected. I would recommend this dinnerware to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These dishes are sturdy and kid friendly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly like the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dishes
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2013

These are wonderful dishes. Very pretty. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy dinnerward
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2013

Started with one set to see how it held up, and ordered the second two months later since it held up so well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My 20 year old daughter has it in her apt and she uses is with friends all the time. Holding up great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color and shape on the dishes is different
 from Buckeye, Az,  Oct 30, 2012

We enjoy the different shape on these dishes however they do take up more space and the dinner plates do not go in the microwave. My husband also fond out they won't fit in the cake cover, round versus square but we really have enjoyed the dishes and would recomend them to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was nicer than the photo showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything was intact after shipping and we have enjoyed the dishes and were pleased with the size on the bowls and cups.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was nicer than the picture but other than that is was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top