Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Buy
 from florida,  Jan 14, 2014

This dinnerware set is quality made, not the lightweight dishes some would expect for this price. They are beauitful! The gemstone colors that surround the pieces are vibrant. The center is more of a dark beige rather than an ecru and helps the band color blocks to pop out. I know it sounds strange but when I am surrounded by this dinnerware collection I feel happy! Try them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Slidell La.,  Jun 10, 2014

Just received so this is going off feel and looks. Overstock.com did a great job packaging. No chips or breaks. Dishes are as described. Thought I wouldn't like it but ordered cause wife liked picture. I actually do like the looks and sizes. Nice that oven, microwave and dishwasher safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this dnnerware
 from New York, ny,  Feb 4, 2014

This dinnerware set is wonderful. It has weight, style and beautiful color tones. I especially love the squareness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinnerware
 from Lakewood, Ohio,  Oct 19, 2013

My daughter loves her new dinnerware. Beautiful and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 29, 2015

This set of dishes is more beautiful in person! Everyone I have over wants to know where I got them. I Love Them! Well woth the cost! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Jan 28, 2015

I purchased these for my daughter, as she had only mix matched pieces. They are stylish and go great in her kitchen, plus she just loves them. Excellent quality and great price so I bought 2 full sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are nice
 from tucson,az,  Oct 10, 2014

i love this set it isn't to fancy yet it looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dishes
 from CA,  Aug 16, 2014

Very nice dishes. Look better on the dinner table than on the picture. So I bought two sets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful heavy set of dishes.
 from Ocala, Florida,  Jun 3, 2014

I think these dishes are beautiful. The colors are vibrant and the cream color center helps the bright colors really stand out. I even bought a set and sent it to my Son and his Wife after I bought mine. They love them as well. I do not worry about dishwasher safe, I do all dishes by hand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gibson Home Solo Lounge Mosaic Dinnerware
 from Gilmer, Texas,  Apr 1, 2014

I am very pleased with this set of dinnerware. In fact I liked it so much I ordered a second set!! I would recommend to any of my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, Good Value!
 Apr 19, 2016

nice dinnerware at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durability not so good
 Jan 7, 2016

Over the first year of use, small chips have appeared on most of the plates. I just bought a different set of dinnerware last month in all white so if it starts chipping also, not so noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewel-like
 Nov 30, 2015

The edges of the bowls in this set seem a tad fragile, but the shape, colour, and weight and perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dishes
 Sep 5, 2015

Coffee cups are a little smaller than I like, but I knew that before purchase. I just wish my teenage son was a little gentler with unloading from the dishwasher. They have chipped in a few spots after a year of every.day.use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like nothing else!
 Aug 25, 2015

Thought they looked cool when I ordered...recieved it, even better than I hoped for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Aug 13, 2015

I was very pleased with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For everyday and special!
 Aug 11, 2015

This dinnerware is so beautifully designed I can't just keep it for everyday. I use it as my table place setting for show and everyday meals. It can go with almost every decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three of the salad plates broke within a month.
 Jun 10, 2015

These dishes look pretty, and they feel heavy. But there must have been a defect in the salad plates for the set I received. There is just my partner and I. We are not careless with things. Even though it says, "Dishwasher, microwave, and oven safe on the dishes: one salad plate broke in the oven while re-heating leftovers; one salad plate broke in the dishwasher; and one cracked while in the microwave. ?! We have one salad plate left... but I'm unable to find replacements so the set is useless. Will donate and purchase another set of dishes. Won't be this brand though. Probably would have been better off with dollar store plates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 24, 2015

The dishes were a house warming gift for our daughter who just purchased a condo. They are lovely and she just loved them for their square shape and rich colors. Plus the price was not a deal-breaker for my wallet. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 Apr 23, 2015

I received these as a gift. I love that they have several colors and blend well with most decor. I love that they are oven safe as well as microwave and dishwasher safe. The dishes have a very nice feel. I am enjoying them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought