For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Buy
 from florida,  Jan 14, 2014

This dinnerware set is quality made, not the lightweight dishes some would expect for this price. They are beauitful! The gemstone colors that surround the pieces are vibrant. The center is more of a dark beige rather than an ecru and helps the band color blocks to pop out. I know it sounds strange but when I am surrounded by this dinnerware collection I feel happy! Try them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this dnnerware
 from New York, ny,  Feb 4, 2014

This dinnerware set is wonderful. It has weight, style and beautiful color tones. I especially love the squareness.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinnerware
 from Lakewood, Ohio,  Oct 19, 2013

My daughter loves her new dinnerware. Beautiful and a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dishes
 from CA,  Aug 16, 2014

Very nice dishes. Look better on the dinner table than on the picture. So I bought two sets

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday set
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 25, 2014

I was looking for an everyday set and I liked the shape and colors of this set. However there are anomalies in design on the plates and the bowls were a bit misshapen too

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Slidell La.,  Jun 10, 2014

Just received so this is going off feel and looks. Overstock.com did a great job packaging. No chips or breaks. Dishes are as described. Thought I wouldn't like it but ordered cause wife liked picture. I actually do like the looks and sizes. Nice that oven, microwave and dishwasher safe.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful heavy set of dishes.
 from Ocala, Florida,  Jun 3, 2014

I think these dishes are beautiful. The colors are vibrant and the cream color center helps the bright colors really stand out. I even bought a set and sent it to my Son and his Wife after I bought mine. They love them as well. I do not worry about dishwasher safe, I do all dishes by hand!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gibson Home Solo Lounge Mosaic Dinnerware
 from Gilmer, Texas,  Apr 1, 2014

I am very pleased with this set of dinnerware. In fact I liked it so much I ordered a second set!! I would recommend to any of my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top