For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is no good.
 from South Portland, ME,  Apr 23, 2013

The paint on the outside burnt off when I tried using it. The whole kitchen smelled of plastic. I definitely not recommend this product to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starter Kitchen Set
 from Florida,  Jan 21, 2013

These would make a great starter set since they have everything you need. But they are THIN and not well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin pots, lids are light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description led me to believe these were nicer than they are
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from nc,  May 27, 2014

Bought these for my son's first apt Worked out well for needs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There's better sets out there for the price
 from Sarasota, fl,  Apr 24, 2014

It is what it is. Not horrible not great. There is better sets out there for a cheap price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a deal.
 from Portland Oregon,  Mar 15, 2014

This is clearly a starter set for the student, but even then the silverware included is so cheesy you can easily pick up something much better for low cost. The knives are also poor quality and the plastic cooking utensils are fine, but don't add enough to the overall package. My pots came broken anyway and the box was a bit banged up, but the outside shipping box was in good condition so it was shipped like that. The return process was smooth and easy. I say get something better for your money. This is not a deal. You will do better at the ***.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Newnan GA,  Feb 4, 2014

We purchased this set for my mother who needed just a basic set to use on a very limited basis. She lives in a senior community where most meals are provided and this set has everything she will ever need should she decide she wants to cook. For all of the pieces you get this is a great value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE SET FOR THE DISCOUNTED DEAL
 from SEBASTOPOL, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

I'M VERY SATISFIED WITH THE COMPLETE SET. ITS GOING TO MAKE MY DAUGHTER VERY HAPPY FOR CHRISTMAS. THE SHIPPING WAS RIGHT ON TIME JUST LIKE THEY SAID IT WOULD BE. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IT WAS THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY SEEMS TO BE OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware Combo Set
 from Maryland but he is in Chicago,  Dec 4, 2012

My son needed a starter set when he movd into a new apt. He was pleased with it - everything he needed at a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 27, 2012

This set is very cheap and the quality is poor. I don't expect to get more than 4 months of use out of this set. Temp. Fix at best if you need a bundle package in a hurry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this set is very cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality if I had time 2 return this set I woul
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 18, 2012

I do not recommend this product at all. It is cheap and easy to burn food.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY LOW GRADE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from texas,  Aug 14, 2012

Just what my granddaughter needed for college! she was. very happy. every thing. she. needed for her kitchen was in that one box! !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. #1
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top