Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 15, 2011

Very nice. It's actually a bit bigger than I expected but it is very beautiful. The leaves and stick look better in person and are more burnt orange with a bit of lighter and darker spots. The bamboo vase is light. Inside, it has green foam that you put the stick and leaves into; there's also some fauna that you cover the foam with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bamboo vase is as pictured and the flowers are a bit burnt orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Actually a bit bigger than expected but not complaining
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Circle Vase
 from Indianapolis,IN,  Jan 16, 2009

I purchase the vase along with the stand (also on overstock). This vase is simply gorgeous. The black stand gives it the "finishing touch" it needed. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from OAK RIDGE, TN,  Feb 18, 2008

ITS HUGE THE THE ASIAN STYLE VASE MAKES MY BEDROOM LOOK LIKE A ORIENTAL OASIS, THE VASE IS JUST BEAUTIFUL

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best vase!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 20, 2013

This product looked exactly how it was pictured online. I was concerned that I wouldn't be able to place the floral stems correctly, so I gave that job to my husband. He did an excellent job and said it was easy. They do give you directions on how to arrange the stems. This product is large and eye-catching. It's a beautiful decorating piece to have in any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on point!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from oklahoma,  Feb 9, 2013

I love this item! It looks wonderful in my living room. I have since changed the stems to a green color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a yellow beige color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color a little darker
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo vase
 from oxford nc,  Jun 17, 2012

STUNNER. stops my guests in their tracks. jealousy and envy reign as I won't tell them where I acquired it. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from North Bergen NJ,  Mar 10, 2012

A must have! i place it in my entryway and it is fabulous. I get a lot of compliment and friends always wants to take pics next to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of Sophistication
 from Saint Louis,,  Dec 18, 2010

This vase definitely makes a statement. It's bold and eye catching w/o being too exaggerated. I didn't like the stand with the vase, so I love that the vase stands tall by itself. The green floral stems is a nice touch. I needed some green floral in my very earthly colored living area, so this worked out perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington,DC,  Oct 23, 2010

I love this arrangement. I currently have the vase sitting in my livingroom on the floor. I have received soooooo many compliments on this item. Yesterday, I order the stand for the vase so it can sit higher up. Beautiful arrangement!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DECEIVING SHAPE
 from SHERMAN OAKS, CA.,  Mar 13, 2009

LIKED THE COLORS AND THEY ARE AS DESCRIBED AND PICTURED. THE SHAPE OF THE 'VASE' LOOKED ROUND AND WHEN I RECEIVED IT IT WAS ABOUT 5 INCHES WIDE AND 24 INCHES TALL. IN OTHER WORDS..."FLAT" AND TALL. NOW, I MAYBE DIDN'T UNDERSTAND THE DESCRIPTION AND JUST WENT WITH THE PHOTO BUT REALLY NOT WHAT I WAS EXPECTING. I USED THE DRIED FLOWERS IN ANOTHER OVERSTOCK CONTAINER AND IT REALLY LOOKED GOOD. NOT EASY TO PLACE IN A ROOM SO I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND IT UNLESS YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A LARGE, FLAT, TALL BAMBOO VASE HOLDING DRIED FLOWERS.........THEN IT'S THE PERFECT PIECE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice combination
 from Lynwood,  May 2, 2008

Very nice bamboo vase combination, and it's very light in weight . It sits low so you definitely need a stand for it, as pictured, but Overstock does not offer that item. In fact, that was really my only disappointment with this purchase. The orange colors are beautiful and really offset my multi-colored chair dinette set, that has one orange chair, very complimentary to it in fact. This would be an excellent gift or self purchase. It is pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from cleveland, ohio,  Apr 11, 2008

I loved the picture when I saw it. When you're done putting it together it is very tall. I is very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top