Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 Mar 27, 2010

Very nice fixture, I like the design and quality. The color is not as pictured, just oil rubbed bronze. Easy installation, but a couple of the attaching nuts are very small, hard to get at with a basin wrench. The soap dispenser " pump" tip is bent, so the nozzle tilts. They sent me a new assembly, it was bent also. Oh well, it's still a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fawcet
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful look at home and kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from CO,  Aug 21, 2013

Nice faucet. Works great. Great color and functionality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Tampa, Florida,  May 25, 2013

We needed a bronze colored faucet set that filled four holes in our corian countertop. This one was perfect, fits well and looks beautiful. A keeper!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, actually much better than the one we've had 13 years installed by the builder
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sad to say
 from Oregon,  Oct 4, 2012

Great set which looked super in my kitchen. However 18 months later and after much use, the sprayer nut which holds the sprayer base to the sink has broken and just today the neck of the bottle which holds the dish-washing liquid sheared off. I'm so sad but will look for replacement parts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed sturdy on purchase
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Product.
 from Henderson, NV,  Jul 19, 2012

Super easy to install, color in description was perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vaery goo match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? super accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title: liked the color
 from El Paso,  May 29, 2012

Fits perfectly, easy to install and i'm not a handy man. Color and design was great, love the way it looks in our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it, but it wouldn't fit my sink
 from Georgia,  Nov 2, 2011

I purchased the faucet and was very pleased with the quality of the product. However, the faucet handle insert was larger than the hole in my sink. Regretfully, had to return the faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the design
 from houston, TX,  Sep 14, 2011

the pros on this product: quality, color and design. the cons: the faucet holds a lot of the water pressure, when it comes out of the faucet it's not pressurized as with my old faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought