Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from FL,  Oct 22, 2009

We did not install this sink until after it was too late to get a refund. Beware that the sprayer is very heavy and hard to pull out and that the faucet drips for a little bit of time after you turn it off. The plumber says the water is slowly getting out of the gooseneck but there is nothing to be done. Everyone tries to turn it off completely thinking it is dripping. Hoping I can get a refund through American Express buyer protection but then will have to pay the plumber again :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 Sep 2, 2009

This faucet is beautiful! It has unintentionally become the focal point of our kitchen, because it is so gorgeous. We are very happy with the quality. We had a plumber install and the plumber remarked that it was a very nice high quality faucet. He was surprised to find out we bought it online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this faucet!
 from AL,  Mar 20, 2014

This is like jewelry for my 160 year old farm house kitchen. It is absolutely beautiful! It is so much heavier than our previous faucet and extremely well made. Even the nuts that secure the faucet on the underside are solid brass (these are usually plastic on other faucets). As for the other reviews about the sprayer, they must have corrected that problem. My sprayer works wonderfully and they even included an entire extra spray assembly in the box, just in case. I am a middle age female who is somewhat handy and was able to install this faucet by myself in about an hour with just a basin wrench. I found a faucet on another website that looked exactly the same but was over $600. This was my first purchase with Overstock and I am Over-joyed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture
 from NC,  Nov 26, 2013

I ordered this for my laundry room to coordinate with a high end Brizo bridge faucet in the adjacent kitchen. After installing the fixture, this fixture looked as if it cost more than the Brizo one. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a copycat of the Perrin and Rowe bridge faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaking sprayer.....head snapped off
 from Washington,  Apr 19, 2013

Very disappointed. The neck of the faucet vibrates and is loose. The side sprayer leaks and needs a special tool from the manufacturer to fix. Head snapped off the sprayer completely. The "O" ring failed almost immediately and I had to have a plumber repair it. My plumbing bills have tripled the cost of this faucet. Very dissapointed considering it is drilled directly into our carrara marble counters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels very heavy duty, however the neck vibrates when water is turned on and off. Sprayer leaks and head snapped off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for such a good looking faucet!
 from Washington, Missouri,  Mar 22, 2013

Love the look of the faucet, I believe time will tell about the overall performace since it was just installed yesterday.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good but the arm is a little loose.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality low price
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 15, 2013

This faucet was a steal. I searched for weeks to find a bridge faucet with a spray. They were $$$ and over. Really high quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked the same or better than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Plumber said it was a "high dollar" facucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price. Easy to install.
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Sep 26, 2012

This faucet is very beautiful. It was shipped very quickly and really added a lot of elegance to our sink. I was looking online for this style and they all run about double this price so I decided to give this one a try. It is very beautiful and I get many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. No complaints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giagni bridge kitchen faucet
 from Eugene , OR,  Jan 23, 2012

If you can work the traditional design into your kitchen you will love it , for it's practicality as well as it's beauty .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still Pleased
 from Cedar Hill, Texas,  Sep 8, 2011

I've had this faucet well over a year and am still pleased with it. It is heavy and sturdy and has not lost its luster. My only complaint is that the small pin on the side of the sprayer sometimes slides out with frequent usage, causing the sprayer only to work and no water to come from the faucet when the levers are turned on, an unexpected wet mess for the one in its immediate directional aim. A simple push of the pin back into its housing solves the problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 8, 2010

I was very impressed by the quality of this faucet. It was heavy and very well made. It was a steal at the price I paid for it, compared to retail stores. A family member ended up buying one for herself based on her impression of mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Please
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 23, 2010

Absolutely beautiful! Incredibly high quality. Saw it listed for over $400 on other websites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Mesa,AZ,  Mar 21, 2010

For the price, this is a nice faucet. Would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from TN,  Mar 17, 2010

This is absolutely beautiful and a heavy faucet. I cannot give it five stars though because the center is a bit wobbly. It works very well but I can't help but notice the wiggle. My plumber assured me that it does not have an adjustment that will allow him to tighten it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY!!! IT"S NOT A DEAL!!!
 from Tampa Florida,  Feb 26, 2010

O.k. may I 1st say that, yes it is beautiful!! Yes It is heavy!! BUT the faucet neck is loose where it connects in the center. It looks like a nut that you can tighten down but you can't. Be aware that if you try, you may scratch the finish. I was lucky and didn't scratch it but i have read reviews where they had. Now, That problem was straight out of the box!! And That one doesn't bother me as much as the following. Keep in mind that I have had this fuacet for 3 months on March 1st, 2010. About 3 weeks ago the side sprayer started leaking! Water streaming out and making a puddle around the base of the faucet. I have researched online and the only fix I have found is change the o-ring. But that's not the problem. If I unscrew the disk where the water comes out, you can see a metal circle w/ an o-ring. This is attached to the lever to allow water threw. Well this doesn't seal right inside and allows water to leak up top. Then everytime you turn the water on you hear air cause it's not sealing inside the sprayer. I don't use my sprayer often and this problem started the 4th or 5th time I used it. I plan on contacting the manufactuer since I'm sure it's a defect. How could it not be?! These faucets are junk if you ask me and I will NEVER buy another Giagni product again!!!!! Ya know whats really ironic? The sprayer design was the deciding factor for me! TOO FUNNY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giangi Kitchen Faucet
 from Connecticut,  Feb 24, 2010

Excellent product......well made, quality item......easy to install if you have any sort of "do-it yourself" skills....I also like it because the faucets turn on and off with that "quality feel" and the spout is high enough to let you fill large pots with ease. The price is outstanding as well.....you know you got a great product for a bargain if you buy this faucet.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Service..Service..Service
 from Greensboro, NC,  Feb 5, 2010

Unbelievable service and great product. Will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 Jan 22, 2010

My wife and I did about a $50K remodel on our kitch. Always looking to save I thought that this faucet wouild be a greeat way to save a few hundred bucks. WRONG. The apperance is ok- my main issue is that the knobs face forward and not to the side when in the off position. the picture does not give a true representation of this. Our plumber said that it was likely a european model since apparently the knobs face forward while in th off position. About a month after install the faucet started to leak under the sink whenever it was turned on. We palced a bucket under the leak and lived with it for a little while. When our plumber returned he informed us that the faucet was defective. By this time the faucet had started leaking from the spout while in the off postion. Drip, drip, drip. AHHHH! I contract the manufacture and they replaced it with a new facuet at no charge, but we had to have the old one taken out and a new on put in which cost $150. I'd have been better off just paying retainl and not having to deal with the hassel of this shoddy product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giagni Faucet
 from Essex, Vermont,  Jan 15, 2010

I purchased this faucet in October, in November the sprayer started to leak and then it fell apart in my hand. I tried to glue it back together but it would not hold. Customer Service sent a part which was the wrong part and I had to wait another week for the right part. I have used it gently a few times since it was reinstalled. The sprayer started to leak again yesterday and in the same spot. Evidently the welding fails at the head of the sprayer. I have emailed Giagni again and asked for a refund or a different faucet. I love the faucet itself but the sprayer unit does not hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from ohio,  Dec 29, 2009

Buying online was easy, package came in a few days Faucet is perfect easy to install, looks awsome. Neck is a little loose no big deal. Hand sprayer hose is stiff stretch it out for awhile before you install makes a big difference

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought