Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Earth, Milky Way,  Aug 13, 2009

Overall the product works substantially well, ESPECIALLY for the price. I had to take it down a notch only because it does drip a little immediately after use. It's like it's getting out that last little ounce of water. At first I would tap it a couple a times but finally I broke down and "splurged" a $1 to get a much better rubber washer to go inside the head. No post use drips now. If you can't sacrifice the extra dollar then spend the extra hundreds for the other models LOL Great productGreat ValueDelivery was on timeNo Worries

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot Filler
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Jul 25, 2013

Unfortunately I had to return item as it would not fit under kitchen Cabnet. I liked the style and quality of item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Wyoming,  Feb 12, 2013

Our facility didn't allow for a pot filler coming out of the wall behind the cooktop so I was pleased to find the deck mount. It provides a nice steady, large flow of water equal to what comes out of a faucet, which is a great second source of water with only one other faucet at the sink. It is so great to not have to carry a large pot of water from the sink to the cooktop. I did have to get used to the "on" being in the "up" position. From the picture it looks like the "off" is the "up" position.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdier than I was expecting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great water source at the stove.
 from Oakland, CA.,  Dec 13, 2011

This is a great faucet for filling pots rapidly at the stove. It has a long reach without much deflection, and larger than normal capacity inlet. It also folds nicely onto itself for a small visible profile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good to excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pot filler was found to be exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot Filler
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 1, 2010

The pot filler was everything I hoped ...... Easy install, works like champ.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 May 3, 2010

Beautiful, works great- loved the price, would reccomend to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giagni Pot Filler
 from VA,  Mar 24, 2010

When I ordered this item I was unsure of what it would look like when I got it. The price was too good to be true. But this pot filler is absolutely gorgeous. I am so happy that I took a chance ordering it. This is, without a doubt, the best deal I have gotten out of everything I have ordered for our new kitchen. Thank you so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Milwaukee,  Jan 5, 2010

thanks for the product...beautiful and VERY easy to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome is all there is
 from Milledgeville IL,  Jul 27, 2009

I have been looking for a pot filler that is deck mounted , this faucet is awesome, I found a kohler that is practically identical for 1012.00 plus shipping..OUCH...I have not installed this faucet yet as I am renovating a 128 yr old victorian and getting all the products I want ahead of time. being a home builder and renovator the deck model looks simple to install. It arrived in 2 days..not the 4 to 7 i was planning. thank you O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price! Fine Piece!
 from Carney, MI,  May 9, 2009

I did my research on this item. I have been shopping for a deck mounted pot filler for a bit now. Deck mounted are not as plentiful. This one matches the styling very well of my other kitchen fixtures. While not yet installed I know it will look excellent. Stainless steel also no finish so it will last a lifetime! I would most definately recommend this item for any kitchen as it would fit very well with a wide variety of fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought