Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sink is 12" wide not 11"!
 from New york,  Sep 10, 2014

Nice sink for the $ but BE AWARE, SINK IS 12"x16" not 11"x 16". They measured bottom of sink width not top. This extra inch is a big deal when you are placing it in a small vanity. I had to move my vanity away from wall to make room for larger sink. Also need 1" added all around for under mount lip. Also BOTTOM DRAIN HOLE IS A STRANGE SIZE and might be hard to match sink plumbing to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bill, Home owner
 Feb 2, 2016

We were looking for a small sink, these are great, what a deal$$$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scorekeeper
 Jan 27, 2016

Item shipped fast. Fit in the tight spot we had for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jan 5, 2016

The drain holes don't line up! There is also a cheap plastic ring covering the overflow hole. You can take it out but the porcelain is not finished. Notice that the picture doesn't show you the overflow hole. Returned!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner/remodeler
 Dec 16, 2015

This is a perfect small sink. Very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sinks at a Really Good Price!
 Oct 15, 2015

I ordered 2 of these sinks and although I haven't installed them yet and I am happy with them. I was worried about the dimensions but they are exactly as the product description describes... They were well packaged and delivered on time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elaine / President
 Sep 2, 2015

The sinks are very good and were what we needed to complete a project. However, the packaging needs to be improved. The sinks arrived in a woven basket, which does not supply the best protection during shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink great price!
 Aug 14, 2015

Exactly what we were looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Aug 4, 2015

Added a modern dimension to bathroom. High quality. Low price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it with quartz countertop
 May 21, 2015

Looks fantastic with my new marble-look quartz bath countertop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected when mounted
 May 5, 2015

Unless you are specifically looking for a small sink, I would not recommend these. When mounted you loose easy 1-1/2" on all sides from the measurements they provide and they appear very, very small. Another thing that I was disappointed with, in the product description it said that these sinks came with a paper template for cutting your counter-top. Mine did not. Also quality does appear on the cheaper side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small bathroom vanity
 Apr 17, 2015

Bought two of these for a bathroom remodel and am so glad! We put two in a 60" vanity and they are wonderful. Nice quality and modern look at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful white sink
 Mar 27, 2015

The beautiful white sink looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and shipping
 Jan 17, 2015

will come back to buy more....very nice packaging

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from MIAMI,FL,  Oct 6, 2014

NEEDED 2 SMALLER UNDERMOUNT SINKS FOR MASTER BATHROOM. THIS WAY IT DOESN'T TAKE UP TOO MUCH COUNTER SPACE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Evansville, IN,  Sep 4, 2014

This is small, but very nice! I would liked to have had a bit larger, but that was my fault in measuring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality sinks.
 from Oregon,  Apr 23, 2014

I am just getting ready to install these sinks. They came well packed and are much more substantial than I expected. I would likely rate them 5 stars if I had them installed and in use. I have ordered many things from overstock for my remodel. I have not been disappointed yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Greenwood, MS,  Mar 21, 2014

Looks and feels like china. Looks better than picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought