Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
IT SCRATCHES
 from BEAUMONT TX,  Jan 16, 2011

This sink is even nicer in person....... I am very pleased with it...... I would have given it a 5, but there was a very noticeable scratch on it....... Was too much trouble to send back.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but...
 from Hedgesville, WV,  Aug 17, 2010

The vessel is absolutely beautiful Even prettier than the picture. The green color matches perfectly with the painted cabinet we converted into a bathroom vanity. The sink did not have a flat bottom at the drain hole, so installation was tricky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from ROSEBURG, OREGON,  Aug 1, 2010

THIS WAS A BEAUTIFUL SINK. THE COLORS ARE WONDERFUL. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE. MY FRIENDS THOUGHT I GOT THIS SINK AT A HIGH END STORE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique vessel sink
 from San Mateo, CA,  Jul 20, 2010

Thanks Overstock for prompt and secure packaged delivery. This vessel sink is gorgeous? HOWEVER, the dimensions stated on the details are misleading. I bought it anticipating of exterior dimension for 16.5?, I totally overlooked on area said (Dimension 19?). Dept size is not 5.75?its only 3.5? deep. So it is large and shallow sink. Installing was bit tricky because this hand crafted glass bottom has variations so it will not sit firmly on mounting ring. However, our contractor adjusted with epoxy on mounting ring for secure fit. I wanted my master bathroom to look different so this was it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 Jul 9, 2010

there were no surprises. arrived promptly. pleased with the quality, color, and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color warning
 from wi,  Jun 16, 2010

The computer picture does not show the true color. this sink is more of an olive green than the green shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+++
 from Melbourne,  Mar 21, 2010

Great and beautiful sink fast deivery.. very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from Attlanta GA,  Aug 22, 2009

My sink arrived in a very secure box. I was a little surprised at how big it really was. It is lovely and I have plans for the cabinet it will go into as well as the wall colors for my powder room. We have not installed the sink yet becasue we are building a house and we're not to the place of installation. Therefore, i don't know how easy it is to install or assemble for the faucets and drain. I am very satiisfied with my sink. I have looked at vessels sinks for awhile and the prices were just out of my budget. The price was right and the sink is beautiful! I can hardly wait to get in to place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought