Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Mar 23, 2015

i wasnt sure if this was gonna fit on my wall space between the hall and the master bath... needless to say, perfect fit:) very happy.. been searching for a table just like this for years...!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Elegant
 Mar 11, 2015

it's a nice addition to the collection. i love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was totally impressed with the packaging that this table came with. Took quite some time to take the table contents out of the box. Fitting the table was very easy. It looks fantastic after assembling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

You need a sofa table to be heavy, especially when on smooth surface floors. This one is beautiful and sturdy. A super nice table with plenty of space for a set of lamps and decorative items in between.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fantastic quality, materials are better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful piece of furniture with tempered glass. Very well made, easy assembly and reasonably price. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sofa Table
 from Dunkirk, Maryland,  Dec 3, 2014

I ordered this sofa table for my foyer after I had ordered the matching end tables and fell in love with them and their quality. Later I ordered the matching coffee table and it is stunning. About 2 months later, I saw this sofa table and decided I had to have it for my foyer. They are all exquiste in design and of high quality. They truly look much more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Bothell, WA,  Dec 1, 2014

For the price this table fills the bill. Fits perfectly under my painting in the hallway and adds a style to my home that feels modern, but authentic. I purchased this along with matching end tables. I worried this might end up being particle board underneath the surface finish, but it's solid wood all throughout, which makes it a solid unit once assembled. Assembly is minimal and very self contained with parts. I'll have this for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rich looking quality furniture!
 from Washington,  Nov 25, 2014

All pieces fit superbly, quality fast shipping and packaging, you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table, but a little unstable
 from Grovetown, GA,  Nov 12, 2014

I have a round dining room table, so went with this half round sofa table. It is real wood and the dark color looks good with the hardwood floors.It was easy to assemble, but it does have a slight wobble. However, the wobble is so minor I can probably fix it with a couple felt pads on the bottom of the legs. Over, i am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Perfect
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 7, 2014

This was definitely a great buy! I bought it when remodeling my kitchen & it looks great in the dining room! The dark brown color of the wood makes it look very high end & expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from new york,  Oct 23, 2014

High quality product. Easy assembly. Have had numerous compliments. Would highly rexommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My foyer table
 from Boston MA,  Oct 9, 2014

This table is very stylish. I like its dark color matching all my door hardware, mirror frame and lighting fixture. Only two tiny off paint spots which i think not a big deal. overall very satisfy my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from las vegas,  Sep 19, 2014

very nice great look easy to assemble look very shik

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sofa Table!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Aug 25, 2014

I am so pleased with this table! It looks beautiful in my entrance way, I couldn't be happier! It required assembly, the allen wrench was included, and that is the only tool needed. This table sat in the box a few days, so I could build my confidence to put this table together by myself. I was able to assemble it completely by myself with no problem at all. It looks a lot more expensive than it was, it is a great addition to my new home and like I said, I could not be more happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geurts Espresso Sofa Table
 from Salem, OR,  Jul 20, 2014

The Sofa Table was exactly what I expected. I have never ordered furniture on line before. The table is very sturdy and of great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TABLE
 from wv,  Jul 11, 2014

Bought this sofa table and end tables. Look great in living room. Very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Calgary AB,  Jul 4, 2014

Love this table!! We also bought 2 side tables and a coffee table from the collection and have no complaints. Great construction, and the colour is a little lighter than pictured, but still quite lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy wood table
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2014

I was looking for an entryway table that would blend with existing adjacent office furniture. I searched for about two months, and after coming back several times to view this table finally decided on Geurts. I was very pleased when the table arrived undamaged. It was easy to put together within about 30-45mins. The entire table was sturdy. The table looks like it belonged in its spot. The detail on the legs is very nice and gives it a high end look. This same table would probably be marked up 50% or more at brand name furniture store, so the price was affordable for my budget. The only con I would say is that I expected a complete wood top. I didn't realize there was a glass insert. It's not flimsy or distracting and sort of opens up the piece allowing light through, but I would have preferred an all wood top. All in all I'm pleased with the purchase. It has been a great addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy I follow my first instance!!
 from Orinda, California,  Jun 11, 2014

It was like love at first sight. I've been looking a long time for an elegant, solid wood, and inexpensive coffee table set for my family room. Thanks to all the great reviews. This really determined my purchase along with the photos. VERY easy to assemble, approximately 30. (That's taking everything out the box) Maybe about 8 to 10 screws total. I'm very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought