Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 from Maryland,  Sep 10, 2012

This is a pretty good table. I don't hate it, but I don't love it either...It will work for what i want it for. The product was easy to assemble, however the hardware was a bit "off". The screws did not go in easily making the allen wrench difficult to use on its own. I have to use a pair of pliers to hold and turn the allen wrench. The wood finish is nice and the wood applique adds character.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compred exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaytiful
 from Folsom, Calif,  May 13, 2013

I love these tables!! My husband likes them too. My taste is very modern but I wanted traditional tables with glass inlay to give them a modern accent. I saw the coffee table and end tables about 2 months ago. After scouting many high end stores and not finding what I wanted, I was finally ready to take a chance on buying these sight unseen. They were exactly what I wanted. By the time I was ready to order, the end tables were out of stock. I was so upset and almost purchased another set that I really did not like. Something told me to wait. I checked back 3 weeks later and not only were the end tables in stock, but now there was a matching sofa table. There was a reason they were not all in stock initially. I very happily ordered the coffee table, 2 end tables and a sofa table. They were delivered a week earlier than projected, which was nice. These tables are more than worth the price. I have seen sets 4 times the cost that looked very inferior. The wood is solid and the legs are very sturdy. Even the scroll work looks good. Nothing cheap looking at all. They look even better in person. I love their classic look with my orange leather sofa and captain’s chair. They are a great compliment to my glass dining table. The wood color is a very dark brown as shown, with a warm brown peeking through at times. They were packaged very well and did not have any scratches. All of the holes were drilled correctly and assembly was easy…. once I found the secret. Leave all screws very loose until you have all of them in the holes. This will make it very easier to get the screws in the last hole. Then, tighten them all. This was so easy that I put it together myself. Thanks “OS” for making my living room look fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Tri-Cities, WA,  Aug 30, 2012

I placed this in the entry way and fits beautifully. The one front left leg does not fit snugly in the grove - disappointed in that. Not one person saw the glitch and my family and friends would point that out immediately. All-in-all I'm satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geurts Espresso Sofa Table
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 12, 2012

This table looks just like the picture. I loved the quality and color and it looks perfect in my living room. It was delivered within about three days and only took a few minutes to put it together. Very pleased with this purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Jun 23, 2016

I love my new sofa table. Very high quality and sturdy. Looks more expensive than it was. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jun 18, 2016

This table is worth every penny, it really stands out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Jun 8, 2016

Very nice table..solid construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JoR
 May 31, 2016

Really pretty table, accents the space nicely. I wish it was slightly larger, but very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Bee
 May 28, 2016

This is a beautiful piece of furniture I would love to have another one in light Oak color (for a different room). I am an 89 year old woman and I assembled it with no problems. I didn't time myself but it was done in a small portion of an afternoon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table
 May 21, 2016

This table is amazing looking and has an appearance once assembled that makes it seem much more expensive than it is. It was packaged very well although components are secured underneath the tabletop and base with thick twine stapled into the wood. Removing the staples was a bit time consuming but marks left by digging them out will never show. It went together quite easily beyond that. It turned out to be absolutely perfect for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great new addition to 100 yo home...
 May 15, 2016

Have had the table for ~ a year. Perfect fit below the full-size mirror at at the foot of the formal staircase. Adds a sophisticated look to a large and softly lit hall. Easy assembly and well made to last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb 1212
 May 8, 2016

Really nice. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geurts Espresso Sofa Tables
 Apr 28, 2016

I purchased 2 of the tables for our Church. Everybody raved about how beautiful they looked. They even asked where I purchased them for their home. When I told them they said they knew about the website but they were affraid to order from Overstock but now they had no doubt the quality of Overstoke products and they will be ordering from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent entrance table
 Apr 24, 2016

Love the table, great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the entryway
 Apr 19, 2016

I have this in my entryway and it looks so good! It's true to color and as pictured. It does scratch and mark up really easy. Other then that it's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A favorite
 Apr 17, 2016

Love this table. Looks good in my entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bambi
 Apr 13, 2016

The edges are not too smooth. Great design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this sofa table..
 Mar 22, 2016

Reached in perfect condition n easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 Mar 17, 2016

Lovely table. Perfect under my livingroom window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 12, 2016

I love it. It's what I wanted and l have gotten a lot of complements. I will continue shopping at OS.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought