Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 from Maryland,  Sep 10, 2012

This is a pretty good table. I don't hate it, but I don't love it either...It will work for what i want it for. The product was easy to assemble, however the hardware was a bit "off". The screws did not go in easily making the allen wrench difficult to use on its own. I have to use a pair of pliers to hold and turn the allen wrench. The wood finish is nice and the wood applique adds character.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compred exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaytiful
 from Folsom, Calif,  May 13, 2013

I love these tables!! My husband likes them too. My taste is very modern but I wanted traditional tables with glass inlay to give them a modern accent. I saw the coffee table and end tables about 2 months ago. After scouting many high end stores and not finding what I wanted, I was finally ready to take a chance on buying these sight unseen. They were exactly what I wanted. By the time I was ready to order, the end tables were out of stock. I was so upset and almost purchased another set that I really did not like. Something told me to wait. I checked back 3 weeks later and not only were the end tables in stock, but now there was a matching sofa table. There was a reason they were not all in stock initially. I very happily ordered the coffee table, 2 end tables and a sofa table. They were delivered a week earlier than projected, which was nice. These tables are more than worth the price. I have seen sets 4 times the cost that looked very inferior. The wood is solid and the legs are very sturdy. Even the scroll work looks good. Nothing cheap looking at all. They look even better in person. I love their classic look with my orange leather sofa and captain’s chair. They are a great compliment to my glass dining table. The wood color is a very dark brown as shown, with a warm brown peeking through at times. They were packaged very well and did not have any scratches. All of the holes were drilled correctly and assembly was easy…. once I found the secret. Leave all screws very loose until you have all of them in the holes. This will make it very easier to get the screws in the last hole. Then, tighten them all. This was so easy that I put it together myself. Thanks “OS” for making my living room look fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Tri-Cities, WA,  Aug 30, 2012

I placed this in the entry way and fits beautifully. The one front left leg does not fit snugly in the grove - disappointed in that. Not one person saw the glitch and my family and friends would point that out immediately. All-in-all I'm satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geurts Espresso Sofa Table
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 12, 2012

This table looks just like the picture. I loved the quality and color and it looks perfect in my living room. It was delivered within about three days and only took a few minutes to put it together. Very pleased with this purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deb
 May 13, 2015

Beautiful, even nicer than I anticipated. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 May 13, 2015

Nice color, great accent with the glass in the middle and just all around beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my table
 May 1, 2015

I get compliments all the time on my entryway table. Love the look of it and is very elegant looking. Definetly a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Complaints
 Apr 26, 2015

It went together easily and fits the intended space very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice quality. I have end tables as well .. Very easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Mar 23, 2015

i wasnt sure if this was gonna fit on my wall space between the hall and the master bath... needless to say, perfect fit:) very happy.. been searching for a table just like this for years...!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Elegant
 Mar 11, 2015

it's a nice addition to the collection. i love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was totally impressed with the packaging that this table came with. Took quite some time to take the table contents out of the box. Fitting the table was very easy. It looks fantastic after assembling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

You need a sofa table to be heavy, especially when on smooth surface floors. This one is beautiful and sturdy. A super nice table with plenty of space for a set of lamps and decorative items in between.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fantastic quality, materials are better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful piece of furniture with tempered glass. Very well made, easy assembly and reasonably price. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sofa Table
 from Dunkirk, Maryland,  Dec 3, 2014

I ordered this sofa table for my foyer after I had ordered the matching end tables and fell in love with them and their quality. Later I ordered the matching coffee table and it is stunning. About 2 months later, I saw this sofa table and decided I had to have it for my foyer. They are all exquiste in design and of high quality. They truly look much more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Bothell, WA,  Dec 1, 2014

For the price this table fills the bill. Fits perfectly under my painting in the hallway and adds a style to my home that feels modern, but authentic. I purchased this along with matching end tables. I worried this might end up being particle board underneath the surface finish, but it's solid wood all throughout, which makes it a solid unit once assembled. Assembly is minimal and very self contained with parts. I'll have this for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rich looking quality furniture!
 from Washington,  Nov 25, 2014

All pieces fit superbly, quality fast shipping and packaging, you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table, but a little unstable
 from Grovetown, GA,  Nov 12, 2014

I have a round dining room table, so went with this half round sofa table. It is real wood and the dark color looks good with the hardwood floors.It was easy to assemble, but it does have a slight wobble. However, the wobble is so minor I can probably fix it with a couple felt pads on the bottom of the legs. Over, i am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Perfect
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 7, 2014

This was definitely a great buy! I bought it when remodeling my kitchen & it looks great in the dining room! The dark brown color of the wood makes it look very high end & expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought