Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bambi
 Apr 13, 2016

One of the round "buttons" at the bottom of the leg came off; however, it can be glued back. Overall, good design. Color is real. Quality of wood is not too great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 Apr 9, 2016

Very nice, I absolutely love it. I purchased 2 end tables and the coffee table. Solid wood, upscale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geurts Espresso End Table
 Mar 26, 2016

I really love this end table easy to put together, waited a long time for them to come back in stock, and now I would like to purchase another one already have the coffee table and love this as well goes well with my décor just wish I could get another end table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 24, 2016

Table arrived safely packed. It took me about 15 minutes to unpack and assemble. The color goes great with all my other dark cappuccino furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Michelle
 Mar 14, 2016

I love my side tables, they are a perfect fit in my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Mom
 Mar 3, 2016

I purchased this table 3 months ago and love it. It is a beautiful table and is made well. I bought this to replace a larger glass end table and wasn't disappointed. The color is pretty and the glass insert makes the table look better than if it was solid wood. It was a good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tables
 Feb 27, 2016

these tables are beautiful and chic. really nice color. they are just right for my living room space. i have gotten so many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and nice quality
 Feb 15, 2016

Great table for the price. Received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 31, 2016

This is a well built table and looks great in my family room. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wab
 Jan 26, 2016

Lovele pieces of furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end tables
 Jan 24, 2016

Beautiful espresso color, heavy glass and solid table. I got these first to see if they are as nice as they looked, and they are!! So I ordered the coffee table too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOUSE KEEPER
 Jan 20, 2016

I JUST LOVE THE TABLE IT'S PERFECT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
segger46
 Jan 19, 2016

Love my end table - very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 14, 2016

Love this piece along with the matching coffee table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty table
 Jan 11, 2016

Good for formal living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 Jan 9, 2016

I ordered all of the tables in this collection. They are well made and easy to put together. I love my new tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table.
 Jan 8, 2016

We got it for my son's townhouse. Very practical with the glass top, as younger people don't know how to use a coaster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 7, 2016

Just as beautiful in person. I hate building things. This was easy and I love these tables!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mcmac
 Jan 1, 2016

great addition to my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality table
 Dec 29, 2015

this is a very good quality table and the color is true to the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought