Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice classic look
 Apr 25, 2015

easy to assemble and looks great! Beautiful dark rich color and shape that would go well with transitional and formal décor. Came packed very well with no damage. I have also purchased this previously along with the sofa table and had to have another one to bookend my sofa! My new room looks great and updated without being stuffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Apr 23, 2015

You get what you pay for. It looks good but it is not very sturdy. And this is true about of most of the furniture I buy from this site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks better in person. Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it easy assembly and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luvvv it
 Apr 16, 2015

The best looking end table perfect size and shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They look nice till you get close and see fine cracks in the wood. I have two and both of them have the same problem. The color dark red/brown wood, very close to mahogany. The quality of the tables are just so so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The side table is perfect for my living room. I was very impressed with the quality of the table.Just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sri
 Mar 17, 2015

Nice Furniture.Will recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

its unique in its style and nicely crafted. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 1, 2015

excellent product, very elegant table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is well made and strong. Small enough for use as a pedestal for a plant or lamp in a corner or behind a sitting piece but large enough for a small lamp and a coaster for a drink. Very strong, very pretty and we just need small, multi function tables like this for decorating. I've used in a vaulted ceiling room to elevate a large silk tree and as a side table near a small bucket leather chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Jan 6, 2015

We bought two of these tables and love them! They are well made and very sturdy. Assembly was easy and took about 30 minutes total for both tables. We received free shipping and a 10% discount for first time Overstock buyers. An incredible deal for quality furniture pieces. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice!
 Jan 3, 2015

bought two as a gift for my mother, was a little challenging to put together as the holes did not align perfectly as expected. Aside a few of the issues when assembling, they look nice and I think my mother will be happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 26, 2014

Love love love this set. I purchased the coffee table and two matching end tables. I couldn't believe how easy it was to assemble. Couldn't have asked for a better set within tis price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased the coffee table and 2 end tables. It was necessary to call the company to be sent 3 replacement legs. Two needed to be replaced bacause the bolts lifted the anchors out of the leg and they could not be securely attached. One was needed because the stain was poorly applied. Actually, most of the leg staining was not done well. Additionally, the point where the upper leg connects to the table, the joint space is over cut so you can see on either side of the connection. Great style but they but give greater care to the construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 23, 2014

Very nice table. Beautiful and classy. I was going to go for the rustic, faded look but I'm happy to have changed my mind and go for the classic decor. Table is sturdy, well made, no parts were missing or broken and was very easy to put together. And the size is perfect, not too small, not to big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from Morgan Hill, Ca,  Dec 2, 2014

We were looking for an inexpensive way to furnish our Living room. Great for the price. Fits nice with our Living room. Is Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very decorative and modern feel
 from Bothell, WA,  Dec 1, 2014

Amazing end tables with a solid, sturdy base. These end tables complement my main furniture in my family room without excessive expense. They are made of solid wood, stylish, and easy to put together that should last a very long time. Shipping was fast, and the quality of the product exceeded my expectations (re: finish and wood). The savings I reaped from these end tables were put toward a higher quality loveseat and couch, without sacrificing looks and comfort. I'd buy again if I had the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Oconomowoc, WI,  Nov 28, 2014

Very happy with my purchase. Also bought coffee and sofa tables. Not a thing wrong with them, very sleek and look more expensive than actual cost. Easy to assemble (according to my husband). Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rich looking quality furniture!
 from Washington,  Nov 25, 2014

Very high quality furniture and a much cheaper price than anywhere on the web! Very well packaged and quickly shipped! Take your time with assembly and try not to over-tighten bolts or scratch as the wood finish is fantastic but will scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought