Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geurts end tables
 from South Carolina,  Dec 25, 2013

I purchased (3) of the end tables in a set along with the coffee & sofa tables. They were all easy to assemble with only (8) screws each. The shipment was delayed several days for bad weather, but they were worth the wait. One of the end tables has a vertical line on a leg & I had to fine another screw ( one was bent ). I should have ask for another leg, but we just turned it toward the wall. The dark colored set looks excellent in our great room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table that I was looking for.
 from Minneapolis, mn,  Nov 12, 2013

It was what I expected, a boxed up end table that I had to put together. Nothing wrong with that! Packaged well, shipping was 1 day early, and the end table was good Quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Georgia,  Nov 11, 2013

The table fits perfectly with the furniture that was purchased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, stylish table
 from South East Florida,  Oct 29, 2013

I worried about ordering furniture online, but took a chance after reading all the positive reviews. Very satified.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What the Doctor ordered
 from Boston,Mass,  Oct 12, 2013

Looks great in my living room. Didn't want to be furniture poor. I like the round to break up the shape of my living room Easy to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Oct 3, 2013

The furniture arrived on the date I was told it would arrive. It was easy to put together by myself and it does look high end. I have been looking for tables for years, honestly, and when I saw these on Overstock.com I ordered right away. I am very happy and the search is now over. Shirley Helle

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful end table
 from New York, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

We ordered this end table with the matching coffee table and both look stunning and are good quality. Assembly was simple enough and everything arrived without any damage whatsoever. Very nice look and design for a good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End tables
 from Crown point, IN,  Aug 14, 2013

I turned the damaged side of the legs towards the wall so it won't show, other than that, very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were 2 places on the legs of the table that were a little bit scratched, but not very noticeable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geruts Table
 from D/FW Texas,  Aug 9, 2013

Classy look. Easy to assemble. I got two of them and love them both.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Dublin, CA,  Aug 2, 2013

Great end table. Easy to assembly and it looks like an expensive piece of furniture. My decision to buy it was made upon reading the reviews. I recieved the table free of scratches and dents. Very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 21, 2013

I purchased this end table and matching coffee table about 1 month ago. The tables arrived well packaged and I put them together in ~15 minutes using the tools that came with them. They are gorgeous and look like they cam from a furniture store showroom! The finish is a rich dark color and complements other pieces I already had in place. I love that the glass is flush with the wood and pops out easily to clean top and bottom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table
 from Brooklym, oh,  Jul 17, 2013

Beautiful in my living room. It was easy to assemble for one person

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 from Orlando FL,  Jun 21, 2013

This is a beautiful table. Looks just like the picture online, it is well worth the money. I am not handy and it was extremely easy to put together. From opening the box to checking parts to final assembly took less than an hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is accurate. A dark espresso color, but not black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table was of very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Columbus, ohio,  Jun 17, 2013

Easy to assemble, heavy and rich looking. Bought 2, may get a third and the console. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured and described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 from New Jersey,  Jun 14, 2013

I am quite happy with these tables. I am not mechanically inclined but to my surprise and amazement, I was able to assemble them with no problem at all. Quite simple and they look lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality and went together with ease.
 from Washington,  Jun 11, 2013

This table is a beatiful, expensive-looking piece at a great price. I love the sleek design and they fit perfectly into my small living space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful expresso color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from CT,  May 30, 2013

Just what we needed. Good construction, perfect color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these end tables!
 from South Carolina,  May 22, 2013

We bought these end tables and the coffee table for our great room. We love this set and it looks wonderful in our great room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is rich
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good deescription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Folsom, Calif,  May 13, 2013

I love these tables!! My husband likes them too. My taste is very modern but I wanted traditional tables with glass inlay to give them a modern accent. I saw the coffee table and end tables about 2 months ago. After scouting many high end stores and not finding what I wanted, I was finally ready to take a chance on buying these sight unseen. They were exactly what I wanted. By the time I was ready to order, the end tables were out of stock. I was so upset and almost purchased another set that I really did not like. Something told me to wait. I checked back 3 weeks later and not only were the end tables in stock, but now there was a matching sofa table. There was a reason they were not all in stock initially. I very happily ordered the coffee table, 2 end tables and a sofa table. They were delivered a week earlier than projected, which was nice. These tables are more than worth the price. I have seen sets 4 times the cost that looked very inferior. The wood is solid and the legs are very sturdy. Even the scroll work looks good. Nothing cheap looking at all. They look even better in person. I love their classic look with my orange leather sofa and captain’s chair. They are a great compliment to my glass dining table. The wood color is a very dark brown as shown, with a warm brown peeking through at times. They were packaged very well and did not have any scratches. All of the holes were drilled correctly and assembly was easy…. once I found the secret. Leave all screws very loose until you have all of them in the holes. This will make it very easier to get the screws in the last hole. Then, tighten them all. This was so easy that I put it together myself. Thanks “OS” for making my living room look fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? deaD on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from NJ,  Apr 9, 2013

I would recommend the whole set of tables! Coffee,end table and console table. It's very well made and looks just as website picture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wyatt End Table
Today $179.99
Compare $217.84
Save 17%
(46)
Wyatt Coffee Table
Today $219.99
(17)
Back to top