Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good table. Good Customer Care.
 from LA,  Jul 11, 2012

I'm an older woman who worked in a small furniture store so I've seen every kind of freight and packaging there is from immaculate to really rough or barely there cardboard. This accent table was extremely well packed, glass and all so no dings or scratches. I put the table together myself without any help. The key to putting together furniture is not to tighten everything until you get all the pieces attached and then tighten each bolt a little at a time so it's even. ~ I did have a problem though and I can't thank Sean and Heather B. in Customer Care enough for their chat and email communication and quick help in sorting it out. One of the table legs was defective and a replacement was sent out immediately. As someone who has worked in a furniture store and had to make calls about damaged or defective parts, I'm delighted to say Overstock was a pleasure to do business with and I won't hesitate to order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is sturdy and a good quality mid-priced looking furniture piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Oct 6, 2012

We are so pleased with these tables. They look much nicer in person than in the pictures. The finish is a rich deep mahongany and they look expensive. They are very heavy. Some minor problems with one of the end table legs fitting but that was fixed with special adjustments. It took my husband about 2 hours to put together 2 end tables, coffee table and sofa table. They were not hard to put together. The tables are just beautiful and we are very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from GA,  Sep 17, 2012

Exactly what I was looking for. I love the coffee table and end table. Perfect height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, heavy wood and thick layer of glass.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geurts Espresso end table
 from Rochester NY,  Jan 12, 2013

I got this end table because I have been looking for about a year for a smaller sized set in dark wood that had a end table that was higher then 24 inches. This one looked perfect, so I took a chance and ordered the coffee table and the end table. I 'm so glad I did because they were just what I was looking for. I had a problem with the coffee table arriving with the bottom plate damaged, it was broken and crushed in the corners. I called customer service and they were very nice and helpful. They sent me a replacement part pretty quickly. Very happy with Overstock customer service... The set looks great for the price. In fact I liked the set so much that I ordered the matching sofa table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is pretty good, but the bottom plate needs inprovement as I think thet it is not real wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, color just as decribed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positvie
 from Seattle,WA,  Nov 11, 2012

Arrived within 3 days,easy assembly. Fits in great between sofa and loveseat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good discription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great looking and good size, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Fort Myers Florida,  Aug 6, 2012

This is the second table we pruchased. You must put the table together. It was pretty easy to do! I thought the table looked outstanding as the quailty was great! If you are thinking about ordering this table do it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had a slight little scratch on the leg. No one will notice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geurts Espresso End Table
 from Washington D.C.,  Aug 19, 2011

The Guerts Espresso End Table is a good quality piece. My husband and I were quite pleased with the table. It is easy to put together. The espresso finish shows a slight brown wood tone under the darker espresso finish, which adds to the elegance of the finish. Most espresso finishes are black and dull. The wood tone showing through adds depth and dimension. It came well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood is quite heavy and well designed. I was quite impressed with the quality of this end table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate and looks just like the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little end table
 Apr 26, 2016

For the price, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty
 Apr 23, 2016

Absolutely beautiful and everything I hoped they would be. Easy and quick to put together, beautiful end tables! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 Apr 19, 2016

These are nice when you don't have a lot of money and want to make ur living space nice. It's true to color and as pictured. The only thing is it knicks really easy and the slightest bump will leave a mark. Other then that I think they are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bambi
 Apr 13, 2016

One of the round "buttons" at the bottom of the leg came off; however, it can be glued back. Overall, good design. Color is real. Quality of wood is not too great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 Apr 9, 2016

Very nice, I absolutely love it. I purchased 2 end tables and the coffee table. Solid wood, upscale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geurts Espresso End Table
 Mar 26, 2016

I really love this end table easy to put together, waited a long time for them to come back in stock, and now I would like to purchase another one already have the coffee table and love this as well goes well with my décor just wish I could get another end table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 24, 2016

Table arrived safely packed. It took me about 15 minutes to unpack and assemble. The color goes great with all my other dark cappuccino furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Michelle
 Mar 14, 2016

I love my side tables, they are a perfect fit in my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Mom
 Mar 3, 2016

I purchased this table 3 months ago and love it. It is a beautiful table and is made well. I bought this to replace a larger glass end table and wasn't disappointed. The color is pretty and the glass insert makes the table look better than if it was solid wood. It was a good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tables
 Feb 27, 2016

these tables are beautiful and chic. really nice color. they are just right for my living room space. i have gotten so many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and nice quality
 Feb 15, 2016

Great table for the price. Received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 31, 2016

This is a well built table and looks great in my family room. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wab
 Jan 26, 2016

Lovele pieces of furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought