Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Maryland,  Aug 8, 2014

I love my new table. I received it within 7 business days, no damaged items and most of all it took me 30 minutes to put together. Very happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 28, 2014

It's a great looking table for a great price! The size is just right and the color is just as described.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geurts Espresso coffee table
 from Salem, OR,  Jul 20, 2014

The coffee Table was exactly what I expected. The table is very sturdy and of good quality. One of the screw ends was broken, but my husband was able to use wood glue to fix.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged but lovely
 from Austin TX,  Jul 9, 2014

The coffee table was well packaged but came with a leg that wasn't drilled out properly. The bottom shelf piece also had an improperly drilled opening. I called and Overstock sent me 4 new legs and a new bottom shelf. Sadly these items were not packed well. The bottom shelf had all 4 corners damaged. The legs were fine. My husband finally had to drill the bottom hole on the shelf to fit the new leg. It looks fine but it was a hassle to fix everything.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geurts Espresso coffee table
 from Springfield, VA,  Jul 9, 2014

The table is bigger than I anticipated. I should have paid attention to the dimension. However, the table is beautiful, just like the pictures. It's a solid, well made table. Shipping was fast. Took me ~ 1/2 from unpack to put the table together, by myself. The corner of the bottom shelf chip a bit. Called customer service. A replacement piece is coming. That means I have to take the whole table apart then replace the bottom shelf with the new one. I was hoping that they would just send something that I would patch it up. Other than that, I'm very happy with the table. Thinking of buying an end table and the sofa table to match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Sturdy
 from Poquoson Virginia,  Jul 3, 2014

We had this table for less than two years before we had to throw it out. Before that, we had to replace the bolts that secured the top frame to the bottom and eventually Gorilla Glue it. After being bumped due to normal foot traffic it became loose and eventually unusable.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from NJ,  Jun 19, 2014

Easy to assemble . Purchased the end table too. Love both pieces . Definitely worth the money ! Arrived within 3 days !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Sturdy
 from Westchester, NY,  Jun 13, 2014

This coffee table is a beautiful piece of furniture. Delivery was quick and it arrived in perfect condition. I shopped around and the best price could be found at overstock.com. The quality of this table is beautiful and the expresso color gives it a very elegant look. it is solidly made and looks exactly as pictured. I would buy this again and highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT!
 from Wyoming,  Apr 24, 2014

This was packaged very well, maybe to well! It took me longer to un package than put it together. Color is beautiful and construction is great. I may buy the matching end table Love this piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Bought the set they are so beautiful! Easy to assemble and very good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table
 from So Cal, CA,  Apr 11, 2014

Love the simple yet elegant design. The table fits beautifully with out sectional sofa. Very easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, prompt delivery
 from Jax,FL,  Mar 23, 2014

Nice product easy to assemble looks great prompt delivery

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from El Dorado Hills, CA,  Mar 18, 2014

Love this table. Very easy to assemble and it is perfect with our sectional.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from NJ,  Mar 1, 2014

Assembled this myself -- I am a widow. If i can do it, you can. Sturdy table -- like the piece under the glass -- decorated with a bowl filled with shiny ornaments for Christmas -- looked festive and left tabletop clear for use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geurts coffee table
 from Orlando Florida,  Jan 27, 2014

I ordered the table based on the review of others. It was all they said it would be. Very pretty table. Looks more expensive than it was. Size was perfect for my small formal living room. I hope to order end tables. I wanted to see how this table looked first. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from New York,  Jan 20, 2014

Purchased the end tables and the coffee table. They are beautiful. Friends gush and go on and on about how beautiful they are. They can't believe we assembled them ourselves. We have leather furniture in dark brown ,and they look wonderful. Unless you have $1,500 don't look elsewhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking, quality is good.
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jan 18, 2014

This is a very nice looking coffee table. It arrived in a very well packed box, I didn't see any damage of wood and glass parts. It is very easy to assemble, took me 20 minutes to put together. I expected it to have better quality, both, the wood and the glass are good, but not great quality. I bought 3 pieces of this same brand, sofa table and side table and these looks great together. But again, if you are looking for high quality furniture, you may choose something different.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Size and Color
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 11, 2014

turned out as pictured and the exact color I needed. it took my husband only 30 minutes or less to put it together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table.
 from new jersey, nj,  Dec 25, 2013

Good table . Great for the price . I like it. Easy to install

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geuts Coffee Table
 from South Carolina,  Dec 25, 2013

This coffee table was purchased in a set with three end tables & a sofa table. The finish is very good for the price & we are pleased with our purchase. They look great all together with the dark finish & center glass tops. The shipment took longer than expected, but you have to expect it when you order in the winter. The sofa table came in a few days & the rest came a little over a week later. We have ordered several items over the years from Overstock. com & this was the longest wait. Thanks

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Geurts Espresso End Table
Sale $157.49
Was $174.99
(66)
Wyatt Coffee Table
Today $229.99
(16)
Back to top