Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 4, 2015

Good quality. Very good elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth M.
 Mar 3, 2015

Great look and quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 Mar 1, 2015

it is a great coffee table, beautiful elegant and classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this coffee table arrived in perfect condition, no scratches, dents, or dings. the glass insert was perfect as well. it is a nice heavy table, with just enough design on each leg. the espresso color of this table is fantastic.. i will be buying the side table that goes with this as well.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 19, 2015

Came super fast, was easy to put together and looks great. Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a beautiful piece of furniture and the color is just great. I'm so happy I checked the other reviews before ordering it. All reviews were just great and I am happy I listened to them. It looks great in our living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ! Table
 Feb 5, 2015

I love this table, good quality goes well with my living room decor assembling was very easy. and the price was right for me. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 6, 2015

Easy to assemble, classic style... I really love this purchase. I got it with the matching end tables. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geurts Espresso CoffeeTable
 from Spanish Fork Ut 84660,  Jan 1, 2015

I love this table, I also have two of the small tables that match it and it is finally great to have a set that matches. Being round they have no sharp edges to hurt babies. I love them and they look really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 23, 2014

Very nice table. Beautiful and classy. I was going to go for the rustic, faded look but I'm happy to have changed my mind and go for the classic decor. Table is sturdy, well made, no parts were missing or broken and was very easy to put together. And the size is perfect for my small living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geurts Espresso Coffee Table
 from Hacienda Heights,  Dec 20, 2014

We were looking for a dark brown coffee table that was simple yet classy. This table is the perfect fit for our living room. We have a U shaped sectional and this table sits in the middle. The color is a rich dark brown and the quality is very good. It doesn't look cheap. The assembly of the table took about 15-20 minutes, it was easy. Glad we purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, sturdy and beautiful!
 from WA state,  Dec 16, 2014

I'm doing two rooms now and ordered another similar set here that was a tiny bit less money. The weight, stability and quality are worth double the price of the other stuff. I've had the other side table (similar style but engineered too narrow at base so it had to be weighted down on lower shelf) get knocked over within 2 days of putting it in place. I bought the sofa, side and coffee table in this collection and they are keepers. In fact, I'm going to buy more of this group to replace the first set and donate the others. When looking at this site, you'll likely see the similar but less expensive group. Don't touch those unless you live alone without even a cat to bump it over (like mine did). For a negligible amount more money, these are miles ahead. Should last until you're tired of the look and ready to redecorate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 from Dunkirk, Maryland,  Dec 3, 2014

I love this coffee table. The color is rich and classic. The quality is excellent for the price. I ordered the end tables before I ordered this matching coffee table and was so thrilled with the quality and design and went ahead and ordered this table. Then later I saw a matching foyer table and I ordered that as well. I am more than pleased with them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from Morgan Hill, Ca,  Dec 2, 2014

Is an ok coffee table. You can tell that is not high quality if you look at it closely. Fills the spot in our living room nicely for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant high quality furniture!
 from Washington,  Nov 25, 2014

Very high quality furniture and a much cheaper price than anywhere on the web! Very well packaged and quickly shipped! Take your time with assembly and try not to over-tighten bolts or scratch as the wood finish is fantastic but will scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from TN,  Nov 22, 2014

This is a beautiful coffee table, dark wood and nicely shaped legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality!
 from WA,  Nov 12, 2014

It is a very good quality! I would but it again! It does not look cheap, looks expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish table, perfect for my great room!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Nov 1, 2014

This is a fairly large, stylish table that looks terrific in my great room. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High qualitu
 from new york,  Oct 23, 2014

High quality product very easy assembly would highly recommend this product Lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from South Carolina,  Sep 19, 2014

I have had the table for a while and am pleased with the purchase. It was easy to assemble and does not look like cheap furniture. The 36 inch diameter and squared bottom shelf was important for my space in front of a small sectional. I have a 5 ft round rug under the table and am pleased with the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought