Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jun 26, 2016

Love it!!!! It went perfect with out sectional. High quALITY, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Table
 Jun 10, 2016

I loved this table. Arrived just as pictured and great quality. I returned because it was too large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 Jun 8, 2016

matches the end table and it blends in beautiful - I love it and many compliments on this table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Jun 8, 2016

Well built table..easy to set up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grat product!
 Jun 4, 2016

Easy to assemble, great wood!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price GREAT
 Apr 26, 2016

Looks expensive, but was not. It's a little shaky now that it's older...screws coming loose, but overall for the price, cant beat it. ELEGANT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 16, 2016

Very great quality and fixing to buy the matching end & sofa table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bambi
 Apr 13, 2016

Just like the picture, true color. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Apr 1, 2016

This is a beautiful table. Not cheap looking. Surviving the family room of five kids well :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LJ - MN
 Mar 30, 2016

Pretty, well made. Wood top is fairly soft, easy to mar or scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Built Very Well
 Mar 15, 2016

We now have several pieces within this collection and were very pleased with the quality and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam
 Mar 5, 2016

Good quality. Solid construction and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda G.
 Mar 4, 2016

Great looking piece of furniture. Has to be assembled however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Justsayin
 Feb 16, 2016

Pros: it came well packed, color as described, fits nicely in our small cocktail area and it is stylish. Cons: the glass insert is not beveled and the glass is thin and cheap in appearance. The tolerances where the tops of the legs fit into the rim are off, creating unsightly gaps. The result is that when we sat down around the table the gaps were very visible, with light showing through. We solved the problem by folding small strips of electrical tape, sticky sides together and placing them in the gaps. The gaps are still visible if we look closely but the light is blocked. Once again confirming the old adage, "you get what you you pay for". This table would never be confused with a quality piece of furniture. The Chinese need to take lessons from the Swedes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect round table
 Feb 15, 2016

Was looking for a smaller round coffee table to go with some cherry furniture. This table blends beautifully and is priced very competitively. Even though I wasnt planing to purchase end tables I might get them because Im so impressed with the coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Feb 10, 2016

Received the table yesterday and we are very happy with it. Was fast and easy to put together and it looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 8, 2016

Love this coffee table. High quality and beautiful table. Very easy to assemble and shipped very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bill
 Feb 3, 2016

Perfect match to my other pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Feb 2, 2016

It looks amazing in my living room. So happy with this purchase. Well packaged, quick delivery, very sturdy, nice finishing...overall looks awesome. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 29, 2016

Nice table for the price/ Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought