Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silk plants
 Aug 5, 2016

I've had them for quite a while and they're still looking beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GAY
 Jul 10, 2016

SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED BUT LOOKS NATURAL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Jun 27, 2016

Beautiful plant! Stands up to Nebraska's wind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Apr 26, 2016

The rope has broken immediately, buy a nice use e holder for these. I use mine for outdoors and they hold up beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geranium Silk Hanging Basket
 Mar 21, 2016

This basket arrived on time. It is beautiful, flowers look so real even up close. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO Fuss cant kill em Geraniums
 Mar 9, 2016

My husband tells me I not only do not have a green thumb, I have a killer's instinct. These silk hanging baskets look so real and I don't have to worry about under or over watering them I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Real
 Mar 1, 2016

We've had these for probably 5 or 6 years in a spot we could get nothing to grow...no sun or water! The leaves are starting to fade to a bit of a bluish color as to be expected from leaving them out ALL YEAR long for several years. I will buy them again when they fade too much. It's been really nice to not have to take them down every fall and put them back up in the spring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still looking good
 Dec 29, 2015

These have been hung for a long time. I think almost 2 years. High winds have not caused the jute to break. Still colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch Decorator
 Nov 30, 2015

This was a fabulous add to any high hanging porch, brings life and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RAM
 Nov 24, 2015

Beautiful for my front porch. No watering for life-like flower basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights didn't work
 Aug 21, 2015

Ugh, by the second season the green foliage turned bright blue from the sunlight. I threw it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink hanging basket
 Aug 11, 2015

This basket looks very fake. Not realistic at all. However, it functions well in a location that has no sunlight and no access to water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and so real looking
 Aug 4, 2015

I have several of these silk hanging baskets (begonia, hibiscus, bougainvillea), but this geranium is my favorite of all. Its rich red color is gorgeous and from a short distance you really can't tell that it isn't the real thing. I have it hanging on my front porch and enjoy it every day. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is considering a silk hanging basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of complements!
 Jul 20, 2015

From a distance, these look real. Of course up front, you can tell, but if you want some splash, I love the pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Plant
 Jul 14, 2015

Arrived quickly; packaged well. I put the basket on my front porch and it has weathered a strong thunderstorm and daily sun well. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look almost real
 Jul 12, 2015

I have two of these hanging by my front door and you'd think they're real until you get a foot or two away. You have to bend the "leaves and stems" to better fit the baskets but they're really nice and I like 'em alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent!
 Jul 10, 2015

Bought two for front porch where heavy real plants may pull down the board (the way my porch is built on my new house). I saved my heavy real ferns for shepherd's hooks in front of the hanging plants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was expecting real flowers not plastic
 Jun 22, 2015

It was a birthday gift and I got so disappointed when my sis told me that it was not a real plant. I felt cleverly cheated as title says 'Silk Plant' which can mean anything really like a 'delicate plant' or a plant which is as soft as silk. It should have said artificial! Will not recommend this to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real
 Apr 29, 2015

Beautiful arrangement and vibrant colors. Full of blooms. Beautiful addition to deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Geraniums
 Mar 26, 2015

I ordered two pink silk geranium hanging baskets for the entrance to our home. They arrived quickly and were packaged well. They are very full and beautiful. I am so pleased I ordered these. The price was awesome too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought