Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very sparse
 from Holt, MO,  Jul 14, 2009

For the money I paid I was very disappointed in these silk plant (and I bought 4 of them)!The flowers are very sparse --- you can see daylight through the entire arrangement.They definately do not look like what they advertise them to be.Several of my friends have commented on how "unfinished" the plants look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Lovely Coastal Low Country of SC,  May 8, 2009

We ordered three of these lovely hanging pink Geranium plants. and we couldn't be more pleased with them! They are lush, have many blooms and look just beautiful hanging on our front covered porch, without worry of grasshoppers and other insects destroying them. They look gorgeous from inside of the house and from the street. I hope that Overstock will stock more lush hanging plants, in a variety of colors, in the future. They are a great value for the price! You can, also, cut of the hanging ropes and pop them in a lovely pot! I placed one in a tall white wicker plant stand, on the porch ... simply stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Naples, Fl.,  Dec 12, 2012

Ordered red geranium hanging basket and it arrived within two days of placing the order. It is truly beautiful and looks terrific out on our lanai. Everone comments on how nice it looks. Great service as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still looking good
 Dec 29, 2015

These have been hung for a long time. I think almost 2 years. High winds have not caused the jute to break. Still colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch Decorator
 Nov 30, 2015

This was a fabulous add to any high hanging porch, brings life and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RAM
 Nov 24, 2015

Beautiful for my front porch. No watering for life-like flower basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights didn't work
 Aug 21, 2015

Ugh, by the second season the green foliage turned bright blue from the sunlight. I threw it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink hanging basket
 Aug 11, 2015

This basket looks very fake. Not realistic at all. However, it functions well in a location that has no sunlight and no access to water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and so real looking
 Aug 4, 2015

I have several of these silk hanging baskets (begonia, hibiscus, bougainvillea), but this geranium is my favorite of all. Its rich red color is gorgeous and from a short distance you really can't tell that it isn't the real thing. I have it hanging on my front porch and enjoy it every day. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is considering a silk hanging basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of complements!
 Jul 20, 2015

From a distance, these look real. Of course up front, you can tell, but if you want some splash, I love the pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Plant
 Jul 14, 2015

Arrived quickly; packaged well. I put the basket on my front porch and it has weathered a strong thunderstorm and daily sun well. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look almost real
 Jul 12, 2015

I have two of these hanging by my front door and you'd think they're real until you get a foot or two away. You have to bend the "leaves and stems" to better fit the baskets but they're really nice and I like 'em alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent!
 Jul 10, 2015

Bought two for front porch where heavy real plants may pull down the board (the way my porch is built on my new house). I saved my heavy real ferns for shepherd's hooks in front of the hanging plants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was expecting real flowers not plastic
 Jun 22, 2015

It was a birthday gift and I got so disappointed when my sis told me that it was not a real plant. I felt cleverly cheated as title says 'Silk Plant' which can mean anything really like a 'delicate plant' or a plant which is as soft as silk. It should have said artificial! Will not recommend this to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real
 Apr 29, 2015

Beautiful arrangement and vibrant colors. Full of blooms. Beautiful addition to deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Geraniums
 Mar 26, 2015

I ordered two pink silk geranium hanging baskets for the entrance to our home. They arrived quickly and were packaged well. They are very full and beautiful. I am so pleased I ordered these. The price was awesome too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product. Lots of leaves and flowers.
 Mar 19, 2015

An ordering a 3rd one today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in the Lanai
 Jan 27, 2015

Viberant color and good size and design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present for my mother in law.
 Jan 3, 2015

Came in time for Christmas and it was packaged great and my mother in law loved it. She is 87 years young and can no longer plant a flower garden so she was thrilled. Very life like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from east hampton ct,  Dec 8, 2014

i bought 9 of these for my pergola which is huge. they were stunning on the the deck all summer. never faded and went thru many rain storms. held up great. highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought