Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rich look at discount price
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 9, 2013

Looking for bedroom draperies to coordinate with new bedding, I ordered the Georgetown stripe and the Sake taffeta stripe. The Georgetown was a perfect match with a true khaki/tan and very dark, saturated gray that looks black. They ironed up beautifully and hang like silk draperies. They make my bedroom look like a designer suite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES! YES!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 13, 2014

I am so happy!! I needed 8 panels but only purchased 2 based on the reviews as I was worried about the colors. Well, my panels arrived super FAST, and I could tell by just looking at the package, that I hit the jackpot! They are so well made that for what Overstock charges for them, that this purchase was a steal! The colors were EXACTLY as described, and gives my livingroom the "pop" that it needed! All that said, I do have two comments: 1) I wish these came in other lengths (the 84" were too short, and the 96" are too long-I will be taking them to my tailor to get them shorten to 92" just so that I can get that "finshed, polish" look; and 2) I agree with another customer's comment: I wish they had permanent pleats - it took me a little while to get them to hang exactly how I want them! BOTTOM LINE: You will be very satisfied with this purchase! I will be ordering the other 6 panels today!! ENJOY!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty
 Feb 27, 2015

These curtains were used In my dining room, I used similar fabric to cover my chandelier shades to give the room formal look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ordered 10for all the windows on my first floor and they are very well made and very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 27, 2015

They are more beautiful than the picture. We have 2 sliders that had verticals, so the cold really came through. They are keeping us warm, plus the black out really makes a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 17, 2014

These curtains are very Chic... They are true to their description. They are black out and they are also a fabulous way to tie the colors of a room together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Lubbock, TX,  Aug 26, 2014

EXACTLY what I was looking for. I LOVE the vertical stripes in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off
 from Boston,  Aug 15, 2014

They are OK curtains, but the color is off, as always with Overstock. They should do a better job taking pictures. I don't think all our monitors are off. So here is the description: Brownblack, creme, and a non-distinct mid brown with a hint of green. The green in it is the reason I had to return it, since it didn't match with the bleu tones in my room. The material is very soft, and they hang nicely. The are also quite good at blackout, though not 100%.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated curtains!
 from Chicago,  Aug 7, 2014

Sophisticated curtains!Love the stripes and the material!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super classy
 from Peoria, Az,  Jun 29, 2014

We bought these for our master bedroom to match an amazing comforter that we also purchased on Overstock. I love them! We bought them extra long so they could go from floor to ceiling, and they give our master bedroom an elegant but modern look. The fabric is nice and thick and they do cover light, but we leave them open. I do wish the white on them was brighter but I still love them. These are the only ones I found that were exactly what I wanted, and I looked for a whole month before buying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Class Act
 from Gales Ferry, CT,  Jun 2, 2014

Great quality material and workmanship. Would like to see these made shorter. Definitely keep out the sun. Line job of lining. Love the colors, they match our scheme and work to create a complete work of art. Lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgetown
 from Utah,  May 15, 2014

The color was wrong from the picture. The white is more a tan color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgetown panels
 from Phx, AZ,  May 2, 2014

Been looking for a long time for the perfect set in my master. Found them. Looks a good as picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality.
 from Michigan,  Apr 29, 2014

Beautiful fabric and better quality than expected. They look absolutely striking when hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain panels
 from Florida,  Apr 9, 2014

I purchased the panels in 120 and 96 in lengths and sewed them together because I needed 200'.length. The darkening and lining fabrics are fused onto the drape which made it easier for me to attach them together. These draperies are being used on the side of the window not to cover the window I am using them to cut down on noise bouncing off the windows and wall. Couldn't buy then anywhere for this price. Love them. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly blocks out light
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

It washes beautifully. I only wish the pleats were preset., but that is not a big deal. Hangs very smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striped Curtains
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 25, 2014

These curtains are lovely and very high quality. The colors are accurate as described, and they drape and pool on the floor very nicely! The lining is high quality, and the fabric has a silk twill feel to them. I would buy these in every color, if my house had the need! This is the second set I've purchased, the first being a burgundy and gold stripe. Now, if I could just find an excuse to get the black and white striped ones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 23, 2014

Beautiful curtains, great quality, they just didn't match my room. Unfortunately, it's one of those things you don't know until you see them in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great quality curtain panels. Very classy and rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look for my Living Area
 from Trophy Club, TX,  Feb 13, 2014

The drapes are even better than I thought they would be. They look wonderful in my Living Area and just bring the room together for a great finished look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought