Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rich look at discount price
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 9, 2013

Looking for bedroom draperies to coordinate with new bedding, I ordered the Georgetown stripe and the Sake taffeta stripe. The Georgetown was a perfect match with a true khaki/tan and very dark, saturated gray that looks black. They ironed up beautifully and hang like silk draperies. They make my bedroom look like a designer suite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES! YES!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 13, 2014

I am so happy!! I needed 8 panels but only purchased 2 based on the reviews as I was worried about the colors. Well, my panels arrived super FAST, and I could tell by just looking at the package, that I hit the jackpot! They are so well made that for what Overstock charges for them, that this purchase was a steal! The colors were EXACTLY as described, and gives my livingroom the "pop" that it needed! All that said, I do have two comments: 1) I wish these came in other lengths (the 84" were too short, and the 96" are too long-I will be taking them to my tailor to get them shorten to 92" just so that I can get that "finshed, polish" look; and 2) I agree with another customer's comment: I wish they had permanent pleats - it took me a little while to get them to hang exactly how I want them! BOTTOM LINE: You will be very satisfied with this purchase! I will be ordering the other 6 panels today!! ENJOY!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains!
 Jul 24, 2015

These curtains were a perfect addition to my guest bedroom. Although it did not block out ALL light, it made the room so dark that it seemed like it was night. Great colors and the fabric was so soft. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jul 18, 2015

I got the black and nude curtains. They are perfect for bringing all of the earth tones in my house together. They are very well made and light reducing. They are a thinker silky fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great quality! Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawed stripes!!!!
 Jun 25, 2015

Curtains are nice but they have flaws. When hung up at the window stripe colors don't match. One is black on one side and cream on the other side. Instead of both stripes being black or beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

secound curtians i had to return.... if you order be sure of what your getting casue overstock take out shipping fees out of returned items... these curtians are much darker in person and almost look green olive where it looks cream/baige on pictures =(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 May 28, 2015

I bought five of these curtains to go in my formal living room. They look absolutely beautiful. The quality of the curtains is extraordinary for the price. I would definitely repurchase curtains from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout curtains
 May 12, 2015

I really love these stripes curtains, they look lovely with the sheer panels and the fabric is excellent. They match my furniture in my living room. Very happy with the colors and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are going on a wall that is shorter than the opposite wall. With the vertical stripes, it will help to make to wall look taller. I love this look and the feel is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LS
 May 6, 2015

These curtains are perfect for the window/ weird ledge overlooking my main staircase/entryway. They give a very dramatic effect and definitely look more expensive than they were. The color is tan, cream and black and they are well made for the price. These curtains could go great in many rooms and with various styles from traditional to contemporary. I have a more traditional look that I am trying to make a bit more contemporary and these are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Well made - blackout fabric. Sewn in weights in the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty
 Feb 27, 2015

These curtains were used In my dining room, I used similar fabric to cover my chandelier shades to give the room formal look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ordered 10for all the windows on my first floor and they are very well made and very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 27, 2015

They are more beautiful than the picture. We have 2 sliders that had verticals, so the cold really came through. They are keeping us warm, plus the black out really makes a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 17, 2014

These curtains are very Chic... They are true to their description. They are black out and they are also a fabulous way to tie the colors of a room together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Lubbock, TX,  Aug 26, 2014

EXACTLY what I was looking for. I LOVE the vertical stripes in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off
 from Boston,  Aug 15, 2014

They are OK curtains, but the color is off, as always with Overstock. They should do a better job taking pictures. I don't think all our monitors are off. So here is the description: Brownblack, creme, and a non-distinct mid brown with a hint of green. The green in it is the reason I had to return it, since it didn't match with the bleu tones in my room. The material is very soft, and they hang nicely. The are also quite good at blackout, though not 100%.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated curtains!
 from Chicago,  Aug 7, 2014

Sophisticated curtains!Love the stripes and the material!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super classy
 from Peoria, Az,  Jun 29, 2014

We bought these for our master bedroom to match an amazing comforter that we also purchased on Overstock. I love them! We bought them extra long so they could go from floor to ceiling, and they give our master bedroom an elegant but modern look. The fabric is nice and thick and they do cover light, but we leave them open. I do wish the white on them was brighter but I still love them. These are the only ones I found that were exactly what I wanted, and I looked for a whole month before buying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought