Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my kitchen
 Aug 7, 2015

Beautiful art work. Only reason I gave it 4 stars cause it is a lil blurry up close other than that it's beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice painting
 Jul 31, 2015

looks great with other George Zucconi canvass 'assisi, italy'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It takes you to another world
 from Levittown, Pa,  Mar 22, 2014

I am trying to achieve a certain feeliing in my new kitchen. One that will bring you to another part of the world where things are more relaxed. When I make my wedding cakes, I am inspired by the artwork and come up with some wonderful ideas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Canvas Art
 from Murrieta, CA,  Oct 22, 2013

The "Venice Canal" artwork arrived quickly and was very well packed. It is far prettier in person and looks like an expensive piece of artwork.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy!
 from Michigan,  Oct 18, 2013

Image is blurry--not worth buying. ...Wow--Overstock REQUIRES 50 characters before it will accept a review THAT THEY ASKED ME FOR!! Are you kidding?! Just don't buy this art!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better in person- pic is beautiful
 from Massapequa, NY,  Jul 6, 2013

I hung this over my piano - looks so nice, getting lots of compliments makes you feel like you are in venice- very happy with item and overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are pretty accurate as shown- vibrant, life-like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wrapped canvas, better than what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Portland Maine,  May 28, 2013

I like this product. Mi kitchen looks good now.I put more ligts and everything ok now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from LA,  Jan 10, 2013

Great picture, beautiful size, color, everything-would buy another

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought