Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty scene
 Feb 5, 2015

The picture is captivating, especially for anyone who has seen similar seascapes in person (it reminds me of my honeymoon cruise). The frame is solid, but be aware there is NO hanging device on the back, just the wood box frame with canvas stretched over it. We used screw-in eyelets at the sides in back and strung wire between them to hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ocean Vista
 from Monterey, CA,  Aug 19, 2014

We purchased this print to hang in the anteroom (non-shower area) of our newly remodeled guest bathroom. The wall color in the bathroom is Labrador Blue by ******* ******** and this painting hangs on a wall with white crown molding and baseboard, along with a set of white towels. We purchased the 24" x 32" size and are very pleased with it. It hangs directly across from our vanity mirror and can, therefore, be seen on both sides of the room. The colors are vivid and, yet, very calming. They are exactly as they appear on the Overstock listing. A number of the reviews indicate issues in identifying height v width on this piece. Although they are not specifically listed as such on the description, I had no problem determining which was 24 v 32 merely by viewing the photo. There is an obvious difference in relative sizes such that one would conclude that the larger dimension listed is the width. The painting is obviously not a "one of a kind", but it is well done, well proportioned and the colors are lovely. We are blessed to live very near Northern CA sites reminiscent of the painting and know we will enjoy the painting for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SL
 from buffalo ny,  Oct 12, 2013

very pretty not as big as I thought but still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture review
 from Ontario, OR,  Sep 26, 2013

This picture actually is just like the picture on my computer very happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors!
 from Loris, SC,  Jul 5, 2013

When I received the canvas it was well packed an there was no damage. The size I purchased was 24 x 32 and would be a perfect fit in a spot in my bedroom. Well the size was 32 inches wide by 24 inches tall. I was thinking it would be the opposite thus not fitting where I wanted it to go. So I had to return it. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calming image
 from Austin,  Jun 7, 2013

It does require some distance to get the full effect but I like its peaceful calming effect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same at a distance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good coverage for the price
 from san mateo, ca,  Jun 4, 2013

not really fantastic, but good- covers a lot of space with a nice color palette

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuarate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from TN,  Mar 21, 2013

We have this in our newly painted/decorated bathroom downstairs and it looks great! Wish I'd gotten the bigger size- but regardless its great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love the colors!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as photo printed on canvas goes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The canvas looks great!
 from N.W. FL.,  Mar 1, 2013

We were very pleased with this canvas. It added just the right amount of pop of color to our newly decorated living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. From a distance looks like a place we visited
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought