Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Connecticut,  Apr 18, 2014

I love this grill. I had an older model that the grill plates were not removable and this one the grills come out for easy cleaning. Love it! My husband and I use it all the time, perfect since it's just the two of us now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!
 from Northern Neck, Virginia,  Feb 27, 2014

Only used once but the experience was so much more pleasant than with the classic. Being able to clean the plates by removal is the only way to go. I cooked a couple of steaks and they were to perfection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this thing-only down side is, the top half is heavy, so it CRUSHES what you are cooking. I leave it in the locked position above, and flip the food. Other that that it is great....cooks food fast, consistent and all the fat drains away! easy clean up--

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the electrical cord could have been longer
 from hayward, ca 94544,  Nov 21, 2013

I received the product and the cor to plug it in was short

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this thing
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 1, 2013

I love this appliance. So far I have grilled steaks, asparagus, onions, and have even used it as a panini press. The hinges expand so the bread doesn't slide all around and I love the toasty crunch *both* top and bottoms of the bread with the sandwich. The vegetables have these pretty grill marks. I mean, I use this so much that I don't even put it away. It stays put on the countertop just in case I get a hankering for a panini. And that's OK too because it's PRETTY. Tonight is burger night with grilled buns. And cleanup with those removable grill plates is a snap. I love this thing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trudy's purcahse
 from Kernersville, NC,  Apr 2, 2013

This product has been one of the best small appliances of its kind that I have ever purchased. Very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as demonstrated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Info was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Boston,  Feb 5, 2013

I use it every day.. easy to clean, no grease splatter and healthy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? got what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It''s a George Forman!!!
 from Hurst, TX,  Feb 1, 2013

We love this grill and recommend it to everyone! We love the removable grill plates!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excekkebt
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended
 from Illinois,  Jan 8, 2013

We are very pleased with this grill. It was exactly what we were looking for. Great size and easy to use. We especially love the removable easy-to-clean grids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what we expected and as described on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was accurate and gave many needed details.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grill Cooks Great!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 12, 2012

We always cook our meat on an indoor George Foreman grill for the flavor and eating healthy without fat. The temperature control and timer are very useful features. With just two of us at home, this meets our needs perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We like the features of this grill and so far it works great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good!
 from Rocky Mount,NC,  Nov 8, 2012

I have used this grill a couple of times and so far so good. I like that the grill is easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Was The Same As On Site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality & Easy To Clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descripion Of Product Was Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought