Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy
 from Arizona,  Mar 9, 2013

I have used other Foreman grills and this model is my new favorite. The non-stick removable plates are so easy to remove and clean. I love that this one has the clips that keep it closed so you can move it around without it flopping open. Heavy duty construction and is well made. Its large enough to do three 4oz pieces of fish at the same time. If you have a large family I suggest getting one with bigger plates but this size is perfect for a small family or single person. Ive also made panini's and it grills them perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty construction.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 8, 2013

I have used this exact grill before… and I absolutely love it. I loved it so much that I bought one for myself! I have always used a George Foreman grill since the first one that came out. And I think it is one of the best inventions! It really does “knock” the fat out. And obviously as long as you don’t over cook it, meats will stay juicy and tender. I especially like this particular grill because of the way it looks. It's sleek and modern and I love the brushed nickel on it. the handle is chrome and is a metal handle so it is very sturdy. The grilling plates are removable to cleaning them is a breeze. You can also purchase additional grilling pates for the grill itself. It doesn’t take too much room on the counter. And considering how much I've been using it, I don’t mind it sitting out. This was a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same, as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets expectations
 from NC,  Apr 3, 2013

Easy to take apart and easy to clean up. That was most important to me. Heats up fast and cooks well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quest for the exact Foreman Grill
 from Waterford, Maine,  Mar 23, 2013

I have been looking for a replacement Foreman Grill. After owning one I had some idea what features I wanted. I looked on a number of sites over a few day and realized that there were dozens of styles and they were somewhat different on each site. I kept gooing back to Foreman's site but it was lacking one important feature for me. When I found the EXACT grill I was looking for on Overstock I was excited. I order right away and recieved my new grill within days. Well packed and speedy delivery. Love my grill, Has what I was lookinf for and works perfectly for my needs. Thanks O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock fan
 from Pueblo, CO,  Apr 25, 2013

In spite of a shipping problem when the first one was "lost," Overstock.com took care of the problem immediately. The grill is perfect for a twosome though perhaps small for a family of four or when second helpings are in order. Love the removable grill plates! I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfactory so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The machine works perfectly!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Apr 12, 2013

As always, the Big "O" did it again. A quality product shipped directly to my door. The George Foreman is an awesome way to cook and remove the fat in the meat for those who are leading a healthier lifestyle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A true match to the colors seen on the internet photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Execellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice grill
 from maryland,  Feb 6, 2013

nice grill like the idea that the plates are removable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great low fat cooking
 May 21, 2016

My mom swears by George Foreman grills so I had to try one for myself. Overstock had what I was looking for at the perfect price. After watching my mom struggle, I knew I wanted a Foreman with removable grills for easy cleaning. This is easy to use and I love the lights to let me know when it's preheated. The only downfall I see is that the grill marks aren't even on the food and sometimes the food gets too dry. Overall a great product for healthier cooking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
George Foreman Grill
 Jan 19, 2016

Grills perfect moist chicken.. Clean up is a breeze. An improvement over the original Foreman grill. Love the timer and frees my hands to prepare the meal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Grill
 Oct 20, 2015

Does exactly what it says it will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Llove it
 Aug 22, 2015

I love the Goeorge Foreman Grill. Bought this one for my daughter while in college and she used it every day. Never had a problem. Healthier way to cook and everything taste great. But this did not come with instuctions so we had to wing it with timing the food. That's the only reason I didnt give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love it. I've had this for a couple of years now and I use it all the time. Stays in my kitchen counter ready to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doing its thing.
 Dec 19, 2014

It does what I bought it to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great grill
 from Denton, TX,  Aug 21, 2014

Easy to store on its side as the grill has locks on each side so it is easy to pick up by the handle and carry anywhere you want to use it. Grills are easy to remove and clean. Overall, a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Just as described.
 from Leesburg, VA,  Sep 26, 2013

Love the floating hinges and that the griddles can be removed for cleaning. Perfect size and heats up quick too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 21, 2013

I am very pleased with the George Foreman grill. It lives up to the promises made. I really like the removeable plates since they are so easy to clean. Even cheese from cooking a cheeseburger slides right off in soapy water. It is great not having to turn the food since it cooks on both sides at the same time, so you know it is evenly cooked. Of course, it is best on boneless food.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok grill
 from AZ,  May 20, 2013

It's Great that the plates are removable. It just doesn't seem to cook as evenly as my smaller, older one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 3 1/2 stars
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY
 from Arkansas,  May 3, 2013

COOKS FAST AND PERFECT , CLEANS UP GREAT TOO, INSERTS COME OUT FOR EASY CLEANING LOVE THAT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product works AWESOME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GEORGE FOREMAN GRILL
 from Ocala Fl,  May 1, 2013

i LOVE IT I USE IT ALMOST DAILY YOU CAN USE IT FOR JUST ABOUT ANYTHING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have to raze front legs or food slides off.
 from Maryland,  Apr 26, 2013

I had an smaller George Forman but wanted to get one with removalble plates. This one is top heavy and the food tends to slide down when the top cover is closed. I place something under the front legs and it works better.. Love the removalable plates.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought