Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
average
 from cedar bluff, va,  Sep 28, 2013

Loved the ottoman when i first got it, fit right in with my furniture. I have only had it a little over a month and it has started to pill. That distresses me. Very nice to look at, plenty of storage inside, but not good for every day use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Sep 20, 2013

I received my Ottoman in record time. I absolutely love the colors, quality and price. It works great as a center table (when needed) in my small living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman what expected
 from 11763,  Aug 7, 2013

This ottoman was the size, quality we did not feel in local stores. The delivery was pront and well packed. We are very satisfied

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color are vivid and attractic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material feel soft and confy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round storage ottoman
 from Chatsworth, California,  Jun 7, 2013

I would recommend this product. It's big, just what I was looking for. I keep a lot of stuff in it. It's great and also looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the match is right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's pretty good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric was very thin!
 from Moorestown, NJ,  Oct 22, 2012

I ordered two of these for my basement. The colors would have worked really well. We loved the design, the size, the storage inside. If the fabric had been heavier weight, we definitely would have kept them. I don't believe the fabric would have help up for more than a few months, it was so thin. Although it looks like an upholstery weight fabric, it is more a drapery weight. So sad to have to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on the site appear much brighter; the actual fabric was dingier.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric was much too thin to hold up for long.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size and general construction description was accurate. Colors were more muted than on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!!!
 from Vancouver, British Columbia,  Sep 8, 2012

I really like this ottoman. The size is great for two people at either end of the couch. It is heavy, so it doesn't move easily. It would be great if this came with a wheel option over the legs, that would make it a perfect 10 out of 10.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate- I knew what I was getting no surprises
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 27, 2012

This is a very comfortable ottoman - sturdy (once you get the wobble fixed) and clean lines with good amount of storage inside. It's a little bigger than the standard ottoman, but other than that, spot on, and a good value at under $90!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beige than gray, but pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, although it wobbled a bit, but easily fixed with pads under legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generally great for the price but fabric too thin.
 from Toledo, OH,  Mar 23, 2012

The color compared well with the website, and the description was accurate on the website. The size is perfect in diameter for 2 people to sit on opposite ends of a sofa and prop feet up and still have room for remote controls (2). The inside is spacious and the lid has really nice pegs that keep it from sliding off of the base. It is fairly heavy too, and doesn't slide easily. The feet are about 3 inches, so to use it as an ottoman we cannot have the feet on it, but it works. The material is its only downfall: it is thin and stretches really easily. Not torn or anything, and can't see through it, but wrinkles and stretches easily. Definitely being careful with it. However, for the price range, it is a pretty good find. We have had it for about a month and no major issues, but I don't expect it to last longer than a couple of years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great strorage seat.
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 17, 2012

Great storage for toys or small throw blankets. It's very sturdy. The fabric pattern is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy enough for two people to sit in it. Material can easily be wiped down.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a little larger than I thought. It's too big if you are planning on using it as an ottoman.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top