Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Arizona,  Aug 15, 2013

The colors are perfect for my setting. The rug seems durable and I like that it will hide stains well, meaning any dog "vomit" (sorry this sounds gross, but those with animals will understand0 and paw marks or even dog hair. Even though I vacuum it everyday for this reason, it is nice to know this information. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but larger than I thought.
 from Texas,  Apr 6, 2012

Nice rug for high traffic area. Wish is had been a little smaller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little different.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not a high quality rug, but I knew if would not be for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, just a little larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I had ever hoped for
 from The villages Florida,  Mar 21, 2012

This rug is gorgeous. Very thick and plush and the colors are beautiful. There are little black dots through it that would hide just about any stain. I have vacumed it and the fibers didn't all come up like with some rugs. It's gorgeous and I would recommend it to anyone !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were perfectlly imaged
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from TX,  Nov 30, 2014

Exactly as pictured, vibrant colors, rolled out nicely from packaging and extremely fast delivery! For the price I paid and free delivery, I cannot complain one bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complimentary
 from TN,  Jul 9, 2014

I don't like ordering rugs online because of the color variations, but this was as pictured and is a wonderful rug for my living area. I've received many nice compliments. The rug has a brownish tan background, so it doesn't show dirt. I have no complaints whatsoever. I would buy this rug again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Rug Is Beautiful
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 3, 2014

I absolutely am so glad I got this rug. I posted a pic on Facebook and I got so many compliments on it. It's colors are vibrant, it feels good underfoot, it has it's own non-slip backing. It looks more expensive that it was. I got a great deal on it and couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Tifton, Ga.,  Nov 7, 2013

This rug is everything I had been looking for. The colors are so rich in color. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. Thank you Overstock for carrying such wonderful products. I bought it for my Den , its the first room you see when you come into my home. I love it even more everytime I walk in. THANK YOU AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geometric multi floral rug
 from spring. texas,  Jun 15, 2013

this rug is exactly what i wanted. colors are true to picture. very vivid colors. have had this rug for 10 months on a very high traffic floor and still looks great! very good for someone that wants a rug that " does not show spots easily. nice rug for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close but not perfect
 from Fargo,  Nov 29, 2012

The rug isn't quite what I thought I was getting but I am going to keep it as it is good quality and the colors are rich...however, I was looking for more earth tones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were off..the orange tones were red and the green tone was teal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the rug is more square than rectangle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from alabama,  May 19, 2012

This was my first purchase with Overstock.com. I am very please with the whole experience. The rug is beautiful and an unbelievalble price. Shipped much sooner than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 18, 2012

The colors are lovely and really brighten the room and the carpet is great quality. I was a bit skeptical due to the low price of such a large rug and but I had no reason to worry. Everyone compliments the rug when they visit :) LOVE THIS RUG!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it appeared on the site!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like in pic!
 from East Texas,  Mar 10, 2012

It makes me happy! the depth of the carpet (when u walk on it) is more than expected! The quality good. Very Pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good but bettere than expectected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors and quality!
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2012

I had been looking for an inexpensive rug for our familyroom for some time. The rug arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the color, the quality and the size. I wanted something that wasn't traditional, but also not too contemporary and this rug really works!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought