Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Cool!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 14, 2011

This is a great piece! I have gotten many compliments on it. If you are thinking about hanging it horizontally there is no bracket to hang it by. The only bracket ihangs it vertically and sice the piece is all metal hanging it horizontally would be difficult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were compared with the pictures very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. It's a welded piece so it is not perfect BUT it is not supposed to be perfect, that's partof it's charm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal wall art
 from Washington State,  Nov 3, 2010

This is a beautiful piece. We hung it over our fireplace and it has been positively remarked upon by everyone who sees it. It was easy to hang and shows off my modern decor. I would highly recommend this to anyone searching for a different look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good in my entryway
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 30, 2011

I love the way this piece looks on the wall. The colors are a bit darker than I expected, but if it were in a better lit area it would be even more striking. It is a lightweight metal mass produced wall hanging. It is what I wanted and expected and will be easy to move. The shapes are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were much darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Decor ... perfect
 from St. Charles, MO,  Sep 13, 2011

I purchased this piece as a 'birthday gift" for myself. I received it today and it really looks nice with our rustic decor. I think this piece would look good with any decor. It is a little on the masculine side versus the feminine side of art work. I had planned to hang it in my office, however my husband liked it so much, he asked me to hang it in our family area ... however, I need to order another one because the wall I am planning to hand this lovely piece on is rather large ... so I think I will order another one ... thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wall Art
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Feb 16, 2011

Nice color and design; some areas are not finished very well and the welds/attachments show through the finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 9, 2011

I painted over some of the colors I didn't like - like the blue in the bottom left to match my kitchen. This goes perfectly on the back wall in my galley style kitchen. Yes, it's a hand made piece and is a little warped. But it looks fantastic on my wall. I looked at these metal pieces in many other places. I loved the design of this one and the price was less than half of any other place I saw. I'm not even sure how they could make and ship it for this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice peice
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 17, 2010

Very nice peice of metal art work. The art work is very nicely polished and the colors are vey fung shui. It is metal art so dont expect perfection in the welding of certain joints. Very much liveable, you wont be dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from Pioneer, CA,  Mar 8, 2014

Mine hangs straight, no problems here. Really? 50 characters......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are dull!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 3, 2014

I really like this wall art because of its design and it looks very good on my wall. I could not give it an excellent rating because the colors are a lot darker than pictured. The way the paint is on the blocks, it seems simple to change the colors if need be. The main disappointment was finding it elsewhere *** less after I ordered from O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
if you want an unusal wall art this is for you
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Dec 25, 2013

this was just want I wanted something a bit modern but contemporary the only negative about this wall art is the colors are not really there they need to be a bit brighter or even enough there to see color at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from Milwaukee, Wi,  Nov 23, 2013

Worth the price, looks nicer in the picture but still decent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Corona, Ca,  Oct 19, 2013

The color in on the website is much more vibrant than what we received. The product was scuffed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but cheaper elsewhere
 from San Salvador,  May 15, 2013

This looks very lovely on my wall. I was disappointed today to see it on Amazon for $10 less than I paid for mine with free shipping. I guess next time I'll shop around first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Abstract Wall Art just what I wanted
 from Boston MA,  Mar 13, 2013

Nice piece at a reasonable price. Looks great and was easy to hang as it's not too heavy. If you like the look and color of this, I'd highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This piece was perfect. Not to light, but not to heavy for the wall.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on line was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Wall art
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 27, 2013

Beautiful, except I was expecting brighter colors. Very big, not for the place where I originally intended it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, good quality
 from Boerne, Texas,  Dec 30, 2012

This is perfect for my space in the room I was redecorating. There are companion pieces that go very well with it as well. Very heavy and well made. I like it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Wall Art great
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 6, 2012

I recieved this within a week of ordering. Looked and felt better than I ythought it would

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wasn't flimsy or cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome picture
 from Upstate New York,  Aug 28, 2012

This piece really made the dining room come together! Shipped well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, colors not as bright
 from New York, NY,  Aug 28, 2012

Love this art, perfect size, but colors are not as bright in real life. wish the colors would pop more. this is a great piece of metal/wood art for any living space, ideally for someone who wants color but not a pop of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? in the picture, the colors look brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece!
 from West Covina, CA,  Jun 27, 2012

The piece combines contemporary metal art with the rustic colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought