Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Dayton, OH,  Nov 8, 2011

Ordered this to put on dove gray carpeting that I had dropped a bottle of blue fabric softner on which left a terrible stain on and would collect dirt like a magnet in front of my laundry area. Also got the 5'X7' area rug for the living room under the coffee table where carpet was discolored from dogs. The background color is more BEIGE than "ivory". There is no "magenta" in the rug at all but are more regal tones of deep gold, burgundy, olives, seafoam blue and ivory circles. It's not a screaming rug by any means, more elegant and supreme. I'm thrilled with the purchase(s) and would recommend without reservation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lush and vibrant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors were not quite as described but definitely more to my liking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Sep 27, 2013

Great Rug, works for our hall perfect. Matches our other rugs

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 27, 2013

Look at other rugs and don't waste your time and money on this rug. I have ordere many rugs from Overstock and been very satisfied until now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a good match to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. There is NO thickness to it so it would mat very quickly and look horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 4, 2013

Pros: Looks as advertised on the site Soft rug, low shag Neutral colors Cons: Needs slip stopper on hardwood floors After a few weeks, corners are still turned up; need to straighten with heavy books

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for price
 from MI,  Jan 6, 2013

just using as a runner at kitchen sink so pretty satisfied. wouldn't use in living room or hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our media room
 from Kelowna British Columbia,  Jul 15, 2012

Purchased all 3 sizes for our media room See my review for the 8x10

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? but slightly more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding for the Price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good but black and gray as well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige not ivory
 from Rockville, MD,  May 11, 2012

You don't always get what you pay for but in this case you get a little more. Rig looks as feels nice and although it isn't terribly thick, a cheap pad underneath really fluffs it up a bit. Definitely a little darker in person. Ends were a little curly but finally smoothed out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geometric beige rugs
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 11, 2012

Wonderful service and product was exactly what i wanted...The carpet is just thick enought and stays on the floor perfectly with the padding I ordered...looks wonderful...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rugs, so soft and the ends lay flat
 from Superior, WI,  Jan 1, 2012

My family and I absolutely love these rugs, in fact my daughter brings out pillows and blankets and lays on the rug, rather than sit in the furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what it had shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think I'll have this rug for a long time, very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Porcello Deco Brown/ Multi Rug (2'4 x 9')
Sale $59.49
Was $69.99
Compare $123.95
Save 52%
(2)
Porcello Waves Blue/ Multi Rug (2'4 x 9')
Sale $58.64
Was $68.99
Compare $123.95
Save 53%
(2)
Nourison Modesto Black Runner Rug (2'2 x 7'3)
Sale $27.19
Was $31.99
Compare $55.41
Save 51%
(1)
Back to top