Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Bingham farms Michigan,  May 29, 2013

My only complaint is that the panels were not all the same and i had to get them fixed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Smack on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains, just not the right color for me
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Mar 15, 2013

Very attractive curtains in person. Purchased the purple color, but I thought the light areas would be white. They're more of a beige/tan color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? somewhat different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complaints about the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geometric Curtain Panel
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 28, 2012

The panels look great in our new room! We painted a very dark gray and these colors helped pull the room toghether. They purple geometrics help give it a definite contrast and the gray is almost right on. I only bought these for looks. They are not very thick so if you are looking for something to darken, you might want to consider something else. They serve the purpose that I bought them for and that was to accent the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for amount paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 'great' quality, but a nice curtain
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 5, 2012

I purchased these curtains in the neutral tones--NOT the purple-ish option--and they are as expected. I like the pattern and add some depth to my otherwise somewhat patternless kitchen. These are not my 'forever' curtains, but will be great until I find something I love. I've received compliments on them and enjoy seeing them at my back door/windows everyday. My biggest complaint about them is the fabric quality--they are not high quality, thick fabric--not poor, but these aren't going to do any insulating or serious light blocking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is thinner than I would've liked, but the grommet work and stitching is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 25, 2012

I would buy these again and again. Very please with quality, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just as vibrant as shown on site images
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality of these curtains. Heavy-weight!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descriptions are very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 6, 2012

I would recommend this product. The colors weren't exactly what I expected, but they worked well for me regardless. I got exactly what I expected otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the natural. They looked like they had green in them on the website, but there's no green at all. Just brown and gray. This color scheme still worked well for me, but it wasn't exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. I had to have them hemmed to fit my windows, but they are perfect if you're looking for simple, cotton non-lined curtains.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from New York NY,  Apr 12, 2012

I don't know if overstock sent methe wrong color but the item I received was much much deeper than I expected. Purple rather than neutral. Alo the fabric was a rough poor quality. When I contacted customer service I was told I had to pay for the return shipping as well. Very disappointed. Returned the item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all ordered light color may have received darker one as color was so deep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended purchase: +1
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 21, 2012

First, note that the color in real life really is gray and purple. To my eye online, it looked olive. Also online, I did not notive there is nice tone-on-tone texture in the panel giving more color versatility. I recommend the product but whatever you buy, purchase +1 more curtain and be able to pick the panels that match up. To be fair, the photo on overstock doesn't show the print matching up. But, once in my house, the offset was noticeable to me. To solve the problem, I just ordered an extra panel and picked pairs that matched up well enough that no one else notices. The fabric quality is OK, not amazing, but for the price... well, I think it's a super product. The grommets are solid, there are no loose threads, and the panel length is accurate. The panels have really gvien a great "pop" to my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK - what looked olive on screen was gray in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Also OK - I bought more for the design than the fabric quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought