Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not crazy about quality
 from boca raton, fl,  Jul 10, 2011

although the colour was what i was looking for the fabric was so stiff and cheap in touch i returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colour was same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of fabric was not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Mar 9, 2011

I ordered one panel in the champagne color to see if it would work for me. The combination of pale golds is lovely, but the material is a little too shiny and formal looking for my casual decor. I had to return it, but if the material had not been shiny, I would have ordered 7 more panels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from Houma, LA,  Jul 7, 2010

I love these curtains! I have received so many compliments on my new panels. People are just assuming they were purchased at a custom drapery store. They are gorgeous! I got the upscale curtains I was looking for at a reasonable price. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from MN,  Jul 6, 2010

These curtains are absolutely what I was looking for! The color is almost exactly like the swatch in the photo shows. They look amazing inside, and from the outside looking in! They do not come with the hold back shown in the photo, at least mine didn't, so you definitely need hold backs. I spent over $1,000 on curtains for another set of windows at *****, and these ones look way better, and only cost me a total of $****. LOVE THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geneva curtains
 from Texas,  Nov 28, 2009

These are very pretty but the color is not quite what I expected and they are not lined. I purchased the red but it is more of a gold with brown or copper color. They are pretty and have a sheen to them but they are not really a red or burgundy. They are not lined so sunlight shines right through them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Georgia,  Nov 9, 2009

These are very attractive curtains. They look like real silk. Unfortunately, they are not lined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bud
 Jun 5, 2009

very nice looking. price was great. hard to find this length at this price with expensive look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 22, 2009

I love these curtains. I got the sienna red color and they are stunning, elegant looking curtains. I put them in my dining room. They are slightly sheer and will need a backing (for my taste). I love the length which gives them a custom look. The sienna red have burnt orange and brown, earth tones - just beautiful. I get compliments on them all the time and everyone asks me where I got them or "who did your curtains"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought