Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price ....
 from Hermitage, PA,  Mar 4, 2012

The pillows were NOT 18 inches as described. More like barely 17 inches. Immediately upon opening the box and taking them out my first thought was that they were NOT 18 inches and appeared smaller. I was disappointed in that because I measured my OLD couch pillows prior to ordering and was wanting a bigger size. Overall, pillows are nice but not worth the price charged for the size and quality. Wish overstock would post BETTER pictures of their products and not group them all into one picture. A customer should be able to see a full "up close" picture of EACH individual color. After all, you are purchasing "online" and not by sight/in person. Should have better and more views available to the consumer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the Latte color. Little darker and golder than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT accurate as to measurement.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected, but still good
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 26, 2011

The pillows (I got the champagne color) look nice, and seem like good quality. The color is not what I was expecting, they are a little darker, more of a soft gold color, than what the picture looked like on my screen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker than the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Re: "Be Careful of the Color"
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 23, 2011

I don't have this problem with Overstock.com's products. The colors are always the same as they appeared when I ordered them. Perhaps it's the type of video card installed in your computer. That can have a tremendous impact on how your monitor displays colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these in "Sienna". In the picture it looked like it was coral/peach. In actuality the pillows are a deep copper with a coppery-red in the paisley. They are beautiful pillows, but unfortunately cannot be used. I am finding that the colors shown on Overstock are not representative of the actual color- this is the second time I have had this problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These pillows did not disappoint! The material is almost silk like and the price is good for a set of 2 pillows of this quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from fl,  Jul 19, 2014

The color was not the one offered in the picture and the cloth material very cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and nice sheen
 from Denton, Tx,  Apr 12, 2014

Paired with another set of chocolate color on new leadther sofa, very elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Boyle Ms,  Feb 15, 2014

Great for the price and they look good on my couches. They look very nice and go well with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fabric
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 8, 2013

Beautiful pillows. Stuffed full. Slick fabric. Great pattern. Smooth silky feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfectly made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from indpls in,  Mar 2, 2013

I was really happy with this purchase. Actually The pillows were better than i was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with quality and Latte color
 from Southern CA,  Feb 28, 2013

The picture and description for the Latte pillows were accurate and the colors were the hues that I expected. They are firmly stuffed and make a striking accent on the bed. Very pleased with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the price
 from Onarga, IL,  Feb 14, 2013

I very much like these pillows although I was suprised at the sheen. The pillows display well and are plump and comfortable. I don't think the pillows will stand up to rough use, due to thread pulls, but in an adult setting should do fine. I could eaasily recommend them a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Due to a sheen on the fabric, the pillows appear a shade darker in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pillow is plump and sturdy but fabrick gets 'pulls' fairly easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The desription is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such beautiful pillows!! Very pleased!!
 from Ilion, New York,  Feb 5, 2013

Very pleased...I chose 4 sets of these pillows in various colors!! They REALLY warm up our new Leather Sectional and make it all the more inviting!! A++++++++++

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much the same!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFULquality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Virginia,  Sep 27, 2012

I just love these, they are elegant and rich looking. Totally changes the look of my couch, which is what I was hoping for. Thanks "O"!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and soft enough to bec cozy.
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

This is an excellent couch or bed pillow. It's cozy but strong enough to retain shape. It didn't work for me because of the color. I'm co-ordinating several shades of red and this one had brown instead of the burgandy that I pictured. My mistake. Should have ordered the Merlot. I'm correcting the mistake and re-ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good, but a little more brown than shows in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, both stuffing and cover.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription was accurate with the exception of the color, which didn't work for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice pillows
 from New Mexico,  Feb 2, 2012

It's hard to get an idea of what decorative pillows will look like from a picture on the computer but these are pretty darn close to the picture. They're obviously not meant to be slept on but they're firm and look like they'll hold up very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 1, 2011

Pillows are beautiful even though they did not have blue in them as I thought form the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? from the picture I thought there was some blue in the pillows although there is not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a little off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa pillow
 from New Jersey,  Apr 25, 2011

the pillows are very pretty and I bought them to brighten up the living room sofa. I purchased 6 of them and while they are pleasing to the eye. There are long threads of silk(?) already trailing off them. Can't they make a pillow that doesn't shed? This is the second set of pillows that I have purchased and they both shed thread. Messy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my living room
 from Bellingham, WA,  Apr 15, 2011

These are the perfect addition to the new slipcovers I just purchased from Overstock for my living room. My color palette is warm brick, cinnamon, deep "federal" gold, with touches of brown. I selected the Sienna color, which on my computer appeared to be a warm brick color with gold highlights. The pillows I received were PRECISELY what I expected. The paisley pattern is striking, and the colors are rich and vibrant. The fabric is closer to a silk jacquard in texture (although it's clear that it's a synthetic), rather than a more substantial chenille or cotton jacquard. Still, the design is definitely woven into the fabric, rather than printed, which gives these a richer look and feel. What initially sold me on these was the price -- you get *2* pillows. I ordered 2 sets to use on my sofa and love seat. It took me a LONG time to decide on new throw pillows, and after checking several other sites, I returned here to Overstock to get these. I'm a VERY happy camper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought