Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tasteful Elegance
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 2, 2011

I don't usually write reviews but I wanted to just say how pleased I was with this item. I ordered the green and thought this looked extremely tasteful -- simple elegance. The material was easily ironed and the texture made it look upscale and was of a weight that made the runner appear as a very good quality product I am proud to display. I would recommend ironing on a medium setting, as that made a nice difference. The price is really amazing--wasn't sure what to expect. Then, mine arrived last night and today, I just finished ordering 2 more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Mobile, AL,  Jan 27, 2012

What the description doesnt tell you is the stones are really big. The picture makes them look tiny, but they arent. I didnt particularly like this one as it was more burgandy than bright red like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Ohio,  Jan 11, 2012

Excellent table runner for the price. Great quality--very classy look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accent
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 19, 2013

Very Nice. The gems really add a nice touch. The color was as described and I am happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Littleton, CO,  Dec 19, 2012

This table runner looks beautiful on my table and it shows off the pecan finish to its best advantage.. I am very happy this this purchase. The only problem is I wanted to order it in another color but it was out of stoic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with this purchase
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner perfectly matches pillow color! elegant
 from dallas, tx,  Jun 20, 2012

Great value for a great price. I had looked in so many places for the perfect runner. So glad you had it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great vor use on a busy table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty runner
 from MI,  Mar 13, 2012

very pretty, just slightly darker than I thought it would be

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone Table Runner
 from Texas,  Jun 24, 2011

I ordered this runner in green and liked it so much that I ordered it in two more colors. The price was so good. I will changed the runner during the holidays! I ordered green, red and black... I was very happy with all the colors! I ordered this runner because it was longer and was perfect for my large buffet! The gems are white/silver and are very simple and not too much! They also help hold the runner straight with a little weight on the ends. I was very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Great colors!
  • How is the quality of the product? HIgh quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from texas,  Apr 12, 2011

Looks beautiful on my table! THe perfect size, excellent quality- I want one in every color!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table runner
 from sf bay area,  May 21, 2010

I purchased the purple and was disappointed. Looked very cheap, poorly made and color not like the picture at all. Would not recommend this in purple and not worth the cost to ship it back so I'll probably keep it or throw it in a donation bag for good will.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Appearance
 from KY,  Jan 2, 2010

The overall quality of this product is very good. Top quality appearance. The only reason I am giving a rating of 3-4 is based upon the fact that after usge, I took the item to be dry cleaned, per instructions, and when I went to pick it up, the accent jewels had melted off the runner. Since I cannot determine whether this is the fault of the runner itself or the dry cleaners, I cannot give a higher rating-the runner is simply not as unique without accents.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my oversized table!
 from Michigan,  Dec 6, 2011

I have a long table, and it is hard to find a table runner that fits. I was so happy to find this, and they even had it in red! The beads sewn on both ends are really nice looking, and give the runner a little class. I plan to use this on my Christmas dinner table, and it will be the star of the show!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate for the red I ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be a good quality, with nice beads sewn on either end really adding the sparkle.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top