Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Did not hold up.
 from N.C.,  Nov 1, 2013

I did a kitchen remodel in March, installed this light. Looked perfect, but jump to the now, and the fabric is separating a lot at the seam line. Have turned the light fixture, so it is not very visible, so will live with it for now. If your looking for bright light to work in, this would also be a poor choice. The light is diffused, not an issue for me, I have other light sources to choose from.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 22, 2013

Even my electrician complimented these lights. Great quality and a nice transitional look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a bit more beige than this color suggests
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New York City,  Sep 18, 2012

This is a beautiful light fixture--elegant and graceful--and it arrived very quickly. The shade was described as gray, but when the light is on it's more beige than gray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Choice
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 1, 2014

I selected this fixture for the style as it complements my foyer well. Unfortunately, the shade does not fit around the base allowing light to leak through at one side near the top. You can rotate to choose whichever side you want the light to leak through, but that's hardly a good solution.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Denver,  May 13, 2014

I am so happy with this purchase. Easy to install, looks great with just the right amount of light. Everyone has had positive things to say about it. Definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nickel light flush mount fixture
 from Napa, CA,  Feb 12, 2014

This is a marvelous up date to the recessed lighting that was in the powder room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

It's a tight fit on getting the shade on but you have to follow the instructions. Not real crazy about the insulation above the upper plate. The 60W is not quite enough for my bedroom but, it gives off a soft glow. You could read by the light.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor construction
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 19, 2013

I bought two of these lamps and paid to have them professionally installed. After a few weeks the glue seemed to come undone on the shade and it started popping off and folding in on itself. I went through the hassle of exchanging and reinstalling and the second set started doing the same thing!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lights
 from New York,  May 30, 2013

We just bought at house that was built in 1986 and still had the original light fixtures. Needless to say these are a huge improvement over what we had. They were easiest ceiling fixtures I have ever installed, but you may need a second person to help hold things. I was able to install two of them in less than an hour. The instructions are easy to understand and all the pieces fit together perfectly. I would definitely recommend these fixtures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great hall light
 from katy,texas,  Feb 4, 2013

Looks great in the hallway. easy to hang. beautiful contemporary fixture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top