Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Indiana,  May 16, 2014

I bought two for these beds for the grand kids when they want to have a sleep over in the family room. I got two twin size so they can be put together to make a large bed or two singles. They store better that way and they are very comfortable even for the adults when they talk mom and dad in to sleeping with them!! Very glad I bought them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ina Hanson
 Mar 31, 2016

We both need a firm mattress and this one is perfict

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camper mattress
 Feb 22, 2016

I purchased this mattress to put on top of the mattress in our camper. It makes the mattress so much more comfortable. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great RV mattress
 Dec 18, 2015

We bought this mattress to replace the foldout couch mattress in our fifth wheel camper. It fit the pullout couch well and is very comfortable to sleep on. Would recommend it for a similar replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than the mattress that came with it.
 Dec 7, 2015

We bought an almost new travel trailer and the mattress that came with it looked to be in good shape, but it was not soft or comfortable due to springs poking us. We ordered this mattress and have loved it. It came quickly and was rolled nice and compact for shipping. It is sized just the same as the original mattress We placed this on top of the original mattress for extra cushion. It is as comfortable as our pillow-top at home. We spent about 14 nights on it over the summer and fall and always slept well. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a more comfortable RV bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel Mattress
 Dec 1, 2015

Bought for our camper. Perfect and very comfy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice For the Price
 Oct 4, 2015

It unrolled perfectly. Slept good in our RV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Hot!
 Sep 3, 2015

Bought this for a small bunk bed top and it wasn't that comfortable. I was surprised. It was also got to sleep in so if you are a hot sleeper, you won't like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr C
 Aug 23, 2015

Pretty comfy for no thicker than it is. Folds in half easy enough if if you have those seats that convert to a bed. Not bad for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J Reeves
 Aug 21, 2015

Bought this for our camper and it made a big difference. So comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for our teardrop!
 Aug 20, 2015

Nice, comfortable mattress for our teardrop. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SallyW
 Aug 17, 2015

This RV mattress is very true to fit and is comfortable, but as it is rather thin in thickness, I added a two inch memory foam topper to it and it is like sleeping on a cloud. If you purchase this items, I would strongly suggest investing in a good foam topper. But otherwise this is a good mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RV Dealer
 Aug 14, 2015

Good for Travel trailers, not recommended for A's or C's. Takes a night to fill out and firm up, but good for a short overnight/weekend stay. Fairly light and easy to put into the RV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 Aug 3, 2015

The measurements of thickness of foam is 3.75 supportive and 1 inch memory foam. This makes the mattress very firm. Dissappointed wanted more memory foam like the description stated of 1.75 inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Director
 Jul 10, 2015

Great mattress. I sleep better a night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is perfect
 Jul 1, 2015

This mattress in a perfect topper to our RV mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R. Smith
 Jun 5, 2015

Excellent comfort and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pettauspatja - bed making mattress
 Jun 3, 2015

Finally found mattress that helps making bed perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Camper
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this so much will probably order the same on for my spare bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Apr 18, 2015

I bought it for my RV and it was a bit too long, but I shortened with a electric knife and now it fits perfectly. They did recommended not to do this, but it turned out just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought