Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Patio!
 Feb 16, 2015

I bought these outdoor curtains to block the sun from the patio when watching TV outside. They are perfect! They are lasting through rain and wind. I see no problems with mold or dirt either. They were a great purchase and I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor charm!
 from Edwardsville, IL,  May 4, 2014

These look really great on my screened in porch I purchased them in white and I was nervous the sun that beats through in the afternoon was going to go right through the white ones but it doesn't at all. They completely serve their purpose and look good too! The only really tiny complaint I have is that they blow all around on a windy day. I may have to tie some weights on the bottoms to keep them from blowing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 1, 2014

I ordered these to go on my screen porch and they are perfect! The quality is excellent. Fabric is the perfect weight for the porch. I have shopped around for weeks and these are by far the best quality for the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor curtails
 Feb 19, 2015

I bought 8 of the panels in white for my daughters back porch that overlooks a lake. They look beautiful and were easy to put up. Very happy because the quality was quite good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them wish I could get more
 from California,  Aug 9, 2013

Great fabric, thick enough to block sun.....I use them outside to close around my spa for privacy. No one can see in even in the dark with lights on.....they fade in the sun........not easy to get......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful covering!
 from Moorestown NJ,  Apr 23, 2014

The quality of this product to wonderful. So wonderful that I ended up buying more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for a tropical decor room
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

Bought these to use in a room i wanted to give a feel of being at a tropical resort. I think they do that do to the The metal grommets at the top of the curtains and blue color. The price was reasonable also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my living room area.
 from Brandon, MS,  Jan 7, 2014

I use this curtain in my living room area and I must say, I was amazed. I wasn't sure if you could see through it, but you can not see through it at all. The silver grommets match perfect with my decor. I paired them with the orange gazebo curtains and I love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful , quality drapes
 from Santa Fe ,NM,  Jun 20, 2013

If anything, these were better than expected! I hoped the green color would be spot on and it was. They look great on my portal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric, hangs well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Las Vegas NV,  Oct 16, 2012

I love this curtain! I got it to match the throw pillows on my couch, and the color matches exactly! It also keeps out the sunlight when I want privacy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KM Designs
 May 16, 2016

The drapes look awesome hanging on our outdoor Pergola. Get lots of compliments, and they are nice and airy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Anne
 May 11, 2016

Just what I expected. Not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 May 7, 2016

Have had them for 2 years still great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 20, 2016

Love my grommet curtains on my lanai. It make it fel so much cozier but not dark

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoors Mom!
 Apr 13, 2016

Love the quality, nicer than expected really! The look is great as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these panels
 Apr 12, 2016

I've had this 10 X10 gazebo for 7 years. When I needed replacement panels , I looked on Overstock... Very nice panels ....I'm a happy shopper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain for Backyard Arbor
 Apr 6, 2016

I bought this curtain for my backyard. The color and size is perfect. The material is polyester so good for blocking off sun as well. I did not give it 5 stars as I have used it for 1 week now and don't know how will it perform with time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jack H
 Apr 3, 2016

Using on our kitchen sliding glass door window which leads out to the pool. Door open a lot with nice breeze so the 'outdoor' material works great. Placed curtain hooks to draw back curtain so not blowing around. Just need to wash and hang dry to get wrinkles out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor curtain panel
 Mar 15, 2016

The width of the single curtain is too small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 Feb 17, 2016

Nice quality for the back porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought