Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 1, 2014

I ordered these to go on my screen porch and they are perfect! The quality is excellent. Fabric is the perfect weight for the porch. I have shopped around for weeks and these are by far the best quality for the value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them wish I could get more
 from California,  Aug 9, 2013

Great fabric, thick enough to block sun.....I use them outside to close around my spa for privacy. No one can see in even in the dark with lights on.....they fade in the sun........not easy to get......

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor charm!
 from Edwardsville, IL,  May 4, 2014

These look really great on my screened in porch I purchased them in white and I was nervous the sun that beats through in the afternoon was going to go right through the white ones but it doesn't at all. They completely serve their purpose and look good too! The only really tiny complaint I have is that they blow all around on a windy day. I may have to tie some weights on the bottoms to keep them from blowing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful covering!
 from Moorestown NJ,  Apr 23, 2014

The quality of this product to wonderful. So wonderful that I ended up buying more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for a tropical decor room
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

Bought these to use in a room i wanted to give a feel of being at a tropical resort. I think they do that do to the The metal grommets at the top of the curtains and blue color. The price was reasonable also.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my living room area.
 from Brandon, MS,  Jan 7, 2014

I use this curtain in my living room area and I must say, I was amazed. I wasn't sure if you could see through it, but you can not see through it at all. The silver grommets match perfect with my decor. I paired them with the orange gazebo curtains and I love the look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful , quality drapes
 from Santa Fe ,NM,  Jun 20, 2013

If anything, these were better than expected! I hoped the green color would be spot on and it was. They look great on my portal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric, hangs well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Las Vegas NV,  Oct 16, 2012

I love this curtain! I got it to match the throw pillows on my couch, and the color matches exactly! It also keeps out the sunlight when I want privacy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for outdoor space
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 12, 2014

Purchased for back lanai. Color was perfect and looks cute in the space. Wish it had some weights to hold down when the wind blows, but overall a great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pool accent
 from clearwater fl,  Jul 29, 2014

These curtains added the needed "boost" to my patio...Look great and hold up in all weather too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gazebo Curtains
 from Port St. Lucie, Fl.,  Jul 11, 2014

Better then expected. Have purchased several sets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Indoors too!
 from Florida,  May 25, 2014

I was worried because they said outdoors, but I love them in my living room. Great curtains!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gazebo curtain panels
 from Tucson,  Oct 30, 2013

Love them just what I wanted. Great value and quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sunbrella Cabana Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Curtain Panel
Sale $89.99
Was $99.99
Compare $129.00
Save 30%
Back to top