Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For anyone wondering...these are Sublime Brand!
 from North Central PA,  Oct 26, 2012

These mats are the very expensive Sublime brand Imprint Mats....I suspected that they were the real thing, but was unable to determine the brand by contacting customer service 2x. One rep told me the brand was "Gator" and the other told me it was unbranded. Nonetheless, they are the real thing and ship directly from Sublime. This is by far the best price for these mats. They work great and look nice. I have both the Croco goose and stone--which both are a gray tone. Stone is darker. Overall, this is a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stone is a gray color; Goose is a grayish tan---both went well in my black and gray kitchen.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work as designed!
 from Somewhere over the rainbow,  Nov 6, 2012

These work well in my kitchen; I don't find my legs and back getting as tired and sore when I use these on the hard tile in front of the sink and stove. The pattern is enough to be visually interesting but easily cleaned and the color is pretty neutral. Excellent product and I'm glad I bought two. I liked that there were different sizes, too, but definitely measure the space you want to put the mat in lest you get a super huge one by accident.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seem to be accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent; spongy yet closed foam, easily cleaned.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mat
 from Texas,  Nov 27, 2013

Really pleased with the appearance and quality of this mat. Too soon to tell how it will hold up in kitchen in front of sink.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gator anti-fatigue mat
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 31, 2013

We just finished building a new modern style house. Everything is white except for the floor, all a light grey natural stone look porcelain. Once we moved in, my feet and legs were killing me trying to get used to the new HARD surface. I had heard a lot about these mats and when I saw them on overstock in the cool gator finish, I jumped. The goose has a warm light brown under tone the picks up the wood in cabinets well in kitchen. Not cheap or cheesy looking like some faux finishes can be. Even the interior designer loved them! -my favorite place to stand in the house is where ever these mats are! I have 3 now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured. I got the goose and was worried what it would look like. Really it is gorgeous! I've gotten tons of compliments.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Best thing that has happened to my feet in the kitchen ever!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't pay high prices, buy this mat!
 from Seattle,  Jan 30, 2013

I am so glad I bought this mat, and did not get the more expensive one elsewhere. I am completely happy with this mat. It''s comfortable, easy to clean and always looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was close, a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great mat very comfortable easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from MO,  Jan 23, 2013

I'm enjoying the benefits of warmer and softer flooring

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for kitchen
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 9, 2013

They do make a difference if you stand a lot. I have 2 in the kitchen prep areas where I stand to cut and peel, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Hiram,GA,  Dec 29, 2012

Gave this to my daughter for Christmas,she used it to wash dishes that evening and told me it was fantastic.she has some back issues so I was looking for something to help with everyday household chores. This appears to be a good solution and was a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 20, 2012

Perfect for the kitchen in front of the sink, seems very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Simular
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mat is amazing!
 from Iowa,  Dec 13, 2012

I bought this for our kitchen and love it, it really does make a huge difference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top