Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 22, 2013

My feet are super happy now that I can stand on this mat while working in the kitchen. As a professional chef, I use commercial mats at my kitchen, but LOVE knowing I can come home and stand on this mat while prepping dinner for my family. Highly recommend this mat to anyone seeking a quality kitchen mat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description, but colors were difficult to distiguish on the screen.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUST HAVE MATS
 from napa, ca,  Oct 11, 2013

WANTED GREY Really bad but it never was back in stock. I finally bought brown. Very much as pictured, and easy to clean, and looks great with the gator print !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
supergrandma01
 from Oak Ridge, North Carolina,  May 11, 2014

I have ceramic tile in my kitchen area which is about 220 sq. ft.. Since I retired 4 yrs. ago, I spend a lot of time in my kitchen cooking, baking, etc. I have 5 grandchildren who all enjoy eating. I started to have problems with my feet and legs about 2 years ago and my physician recommended anti-fatigue mats to stand on in front of my sink ,stove and refrigerator. So I took his advice and ordered this mat from Overstock, my newest & best shopping store. I have purchased several items from you and I have never been disappointed. It is always exactly as advertised, and you have the best descriptions on your stock which gives us, the consumer good choices. I have recommended Overstock to all my friends. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gator fatigue mat
 from california,  Mar 25, 2014

very nice quality and appearance. We are very happy with them. Also easy to clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking mat.
 from Flower Mound, TX,  Mar 21, 2014

Very nice looking and the color is perfect. No quite as heavy as I anticipated. The chef mat it replaced was heavier, but not as good looking.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfull feeling on the feet
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 12, 2014

Love it!!! it was well worth the money.So soft and cushioney.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair when compared to gelpro products
 from cleveland oh,  Feb 20, 2014

This runner does help but not as much as the gelpro brand.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable underfoot
 from Iowa,  Nov 23, 2013

We are very happy with this product. After an initial warm up, they sit flat on the floor with no curling edges. Very happy with the color we chose--it blends well with our vinyl kitchen floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Mats are a must!
 from Cross Plains, WI,  Nov 20, 2013

These are beautiful and a perfect match to my neutral tile kitchen floors. We recently moved to a new home and I wasn't happy with the tile - these make our kitchen wonderfully comfortable and easy to cook in, which we do a lot. Plus, they're super easy to clean and care for. I ordered 2 and only one arrived with my initial shipment. After contacting Overstock through email, they quickly corrected the issue and I recevied the second one just days later. I was very impressed with Overstock's quick and friendly service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the intended purpose
 from NY,  Feb 19, 2013

If I had to do it again, I would purchase the more expensive reliable brand of this type of fatigue mat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - sturdy, but not the bouncy, squishy comfort that I was expecting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from MI,  Jan 23, 2013

I have porcelain tile throughout the kitchen and I used this runner in front of my sink and the 6' runner reached from my fridge, past the sink and to the dishwasher which is my most used area. It keeps my bare feet off the cold hard tile making it so much more comfortable. I get compliments all the time from friends who step on it and see it. It doesn't look like some over the top comfort mat either, its very sleek and fits well in my kitchen. The price was well below other sites that I compared to and the quality was well above what I could have found at local stores. I'm impressed and will never be without one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable, fashionable, and most of all... COMFORTABLE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Squishy goodness
 from Palm Springs, California,  Dec 23, 2012

This comfort mat makes standing a the kitchen counter and doing dishes or cooking much more pleasurable. I wish the world was upholstered in these things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, easy to clean and durrable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not bad.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mats!
 from Mesa, AZ,  May 26, 2012

We bought 3 for our kitchen and enjoy them. I hope they last as long as their warranty! Then I will be happy with them, and buy more! The color is a perfect dark brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a nice, dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are comfortable to stand on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top