Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from TX,  Aug 17, 2011

The product looks exactly like the photo and description. I am so pleased with this purchase. I know anyone who like birds and stained glass will truly enjoy this piece of artwork.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH MORE THEN I EXPECTED
 from wantagh long island new york,  Jul 23, 2012

I HAVE TWO BIRD PANELS VERY MUCH LIKE THIS ONE THAT I PURCHASED FROM A SHOPPING CHANNEL AND NEEDED A THIRD . I THOUGHT THE PRICE WAS A LITTLE MORE THEN I WANTED TO SPEND BUT THIS PANEL WAS BIGGER SO I GOT IT.ALL I CAN SAY IS IT MAKES THE OTHER TWO LOOK LIKE NOTHING. THE COLORS ARE BEAUTIFUL. THE WORKMANSHIP IS BEAUTIFUL I JUST LOVE IT, THINKING OF GETTING ANOTHER.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
art glass gathering birds panel
 from Kansas City Mo,  Mar 3, 2012

I have 2 of these panels over the lower half of my bathroom windows. They let in a lot of light, but the background is wavy glass, so it is private. Very beautiful with the sun shining in!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, glass thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Birds
 from NJ,  Aug 17, 2011

Nicer than I expected ...I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
 Mar 18, 2015

THIS WINDOW PANEL IS FANTASTIC. IT BRIGHTENS UP MY WHOLE ROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  May 28, 2014

Bought this to hang on front porch to divide up areas of porch and it is beautiful. Would purchase again, nuff said

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hook Holes Need To Be Larger
 from Boston Area,  Jan 28, 2014

When one spends this amount of money on a stained glass window, one does not expect the hook holes to be smaller than the hooks!!!! Save your money, don't buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking!
 from Panama City, FL,  Nov 6, 2013

Looks expensive, nice for privacy...love it! Fits right inside my window space on bottom . Use for kitchen privacy instead of curtains. Beautiful colors stream through window in afternoon sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite pretty
 from CT,  Mar 25, 2013

I would buy it again. Perfect for what it's intended. It is large, keep that in mind. Packed well, no issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good considering the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bird Art Glass
 from Arkansas,  Feb 19, 2013

I love this, have it hanging in my sunroom window!!! Oh my how beautiful it is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this item!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors! Cheerful piece!
 from UT,  Dec 1, 2012

I put this in my kitchen window to provide privacy in the winter when the leaves have fallen off the trees between my house and my neighbors. It' so pretty and makes me happy! Very colorful. The mixture of colored glass is a feast for the eyes. I really am happy with this purchase and the price was great. I've looked for years for a colored glass piece that was large and affordable and that I wouldn't get bored with. This is it! I think anyone would like this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really pretty colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality -- better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive piece of artwork
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 26, 2012

It has the look of old leaded glass work. The artist was not as accomplished with the bird designs but the piece serves the purpose I had intended it for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter in person when the sun if filtering through the glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid workmenship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birds art glass window
 from New Jersey,  Jan 3, 2012

I would have like to see the hooks included with the chain for hanging. Otherwise, it is so beautiful and just what I wanted, even more beautiful than I imagined.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, great size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Akron, OH,  Nov 5, 2011

I wish I'd bought two! It's so cheerful and lets lots of light through

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought