Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This office chair is exactly what I was seeking
 from Michiana Shores,IN,  Feb 18, 2013

This office chair is exactly what I was looking for a long time. The style is the first thing that attracts me on this chair. You donít see this combination of comfort and style very often. I bought one for my wifeís home office and I was so in love that I decided to buy one form my office at work as well. I highly recommend this chair for anybody interested in comfort and great design at the same time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was amazing and looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair so far!
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 19, 2013

We purchased this chair for our 15 year old son's room, where he spends many hours at his desk doing homework. We needed something that was comfortable but also wasn't too big for a smaller space. This worked well because it didn't have the arms that most desk chairs have, which would have taken up a lot more space. We still needed a good size seat and the seat on this chair is quite roomy. I was very pleased with the quality. There were just the couple pieces to fit together and although extremely simple to do, it is very sturdy. The parts were heavy and you know they won't fall apart. My son is quite happy with his new adult executive chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look amazing
 from Cambridge,MA,  Feb 18, 2013

Look amazing and it is very comfortable. What else could I ask for! Thank you OS :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chair is very comfortable
 from Beavercreek,OH,  Feb 18, 2013

At first I was a little apprehensive on whether or not buy this chair. I asked myself if I was ready to upgrade from my 10 year old bulky staples office chair. I knew I was ready for the upgrade but I was I little bit insecure. With a little help from friendís opinion I finally made my decision and Iím glad I did it. The chair is very comfortable and looks really great in my office. Very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was amazing love the it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and beautiful!
 from Tarrytown,NY,  Feb 18, 2013

Comfortable and beautiful! I love my chair and recommend it for anybody who is into modern style without compromising comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great chair!
 from Columbus Ohio,  Nov 5, 2014

This is used at my front desk in a swanky medical office. Comfortable and Beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek, easy assembly, modern office chair
 from Chicago,  Jun 11, 2013

We needed new office chairs since our puppy chewed the bottom of our old leather one. I like the armless chairs so we didn't have to worry if they fit under the desk. These chairs are not as cushy as our old one but comfortable. They make the office look bigger. Might even purchase another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only had for a few weeks, but very nice so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chair for nail techs in upscale salon
 from Gurnee, Il,  May 31, 2013

Needed chairs that would accomodate large to small sized women, be comfortable for detailed task work, look stylish and scale well in a small space. Bought 4 of these and my nail techs are finally happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, clean stitching, looks more expensive than it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Poor Style : Good

Item was received used or reconditioned . Small parts were in Ziploc bag and screw holes had rust around them. This item was too expensive for a used chair . I am very disappointed

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bryce Office Chair
Today $240.99
(2)
Lider Plus Armless Black Office Chair
Add to cart to see special price
(2)
Office Star Mid-Back Eco Leather Chair
Today $210.99
Compare $262.96
Save 20%
(29)
Back to top