Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

It takes some time to put this night stand together but it was worth it. The color is darker then the image so be cautious if your trying to match your furniture. Other then that it's good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Something as small and generally unexciting as a nightstand should not have so many pieces or take so long to assemble. Looks nice, but not worth the effort to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Petite Nightstand
 from San Francisco,  Jan 2, 2015

I bought this nightstand for my parents' guest room. There was only a short wall available so the size was perfect. There were many pieces in the box and it was a little overwhelming, but after a few hours of assembly, we had a nice petite nightstand. I made a couple of mistakes which made me backtrack, so that added to the assembly time. My mistakes seem silly in hindsight, but I'll share them so that hopefully you won't make them too. 1) Make sure the rolling mechanism for the drawer is on the bottom portion of the case. Check for this before you put on the frame pieces that go on the face of the cabinet. 2) Make sure the pieces that connect the legs and sit beneath the box are facing the right direction. The wooden pegs, the pre-drilled holes for the brackets, as well as the sides that have finish should help guide you. Good luck. It's a good sturdy piece for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedside tables
 from Media, PA,  Dec 31, 2014

I sent these to my daughter for her apartment. She was able to assemble them & they look great and are functional in her small bedroom. They arrived well packaged in 4 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very nice nightstand. Simple, elegant and a great buy for the price you pay. The only negative thing I can say is that assembly can take a couple of hours if you are not familiar with these things. Lots of parts. But overall, I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid when finished product
 from frederick, md,  Nov 12, 2014

The table, I bought 2, are really perfect in the space. I love the color the size and functionality. I had to hire a friend to assemble them, which is a first for me. The number of pieces to assemble was overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for tight space
 from San Jose, CA,  May 26, 2014

These are perfect for small spaces! Well built and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 19, 2014

At first I was overwhelmed by all of the pieces, but the instructions were simple and easy to understand. It took me an hour to assemble and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good solid table for the money!
 from Indiana,  Feb 16, 2014

Looking for a table for my guest bedroom and this fit the bill! It looks clean modern and the color or espresso is great! I ordered a small mirrored table for the other side of bed so I might add a piece of mirror to the drawer on this one so the look is cohesive. I needed a wider table for the one side and this is it! My hubby and I put this table together in less than 2 hours. Some correcting in the middle but not bad. Drawer works great, gaps at joints in back but in back so no biggee and can't be perfect for this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 17, 2013

Bought this for my mom, she loved it! The only issue was that there was a piece missing, but overstock sent that part to me later on once I let them know that it was missing. It is sturdy piece of furniture and great for use both as a nightstand or just a small side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from NY,  Jul 30, 2013

Took a little longer then expected to assemble, but overall good project and for the price, can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice item
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 27, 2013

Currently using this nightstand near my door to hold my keys and other gotta-grab items. It is a very cute piece and my mom has been hounding me to get her one. Love the wood finish on it as well. Shipping was lightning fast and everything arrived safe and sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 from Bismarck, ND,  Jan 24, 2013

It's a nice nightstand and from what I can see, you can use it in any room. It's very decorative and the drawer is a great touch because I can put items that I want out of prying eyes in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely in ever way
 from Lancaster, Penn,  Jan 22, 2013

Although this is a nightstand, I bought it to use as an end table in my living. I purchased two to even things out. I love this table because it's not too big and I can put a lamp on top of it and other trinkets on its lower level. The dark wood is gorgeous!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece for my office
 from miami,  Jan 22, 2013

I ordered this nightstand into my office as a decor piece, but it turned out to be a really useful key holder. I tend to loose my keys and cell phone, but now I place them on this stand and I always know where they are. The price was great and the look is really fresh and natural. I think I will order a pair for home too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the finest bedroom addition
 from california,  Jan 21, 2013

I really did not expect receiving such great quality products on a low price like this. I ordered two nightstands into teh bedroom and they are great near the bed. We placed two small table lamps on the top and there is still place for the books we are reading and the glass of water. Stable and durable. Really simple and elegant design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from texas,  Jan 18, 2013

I ordered this great nightstand right for the entrance of the living room. It is the perfect place to put down my keys and the phone, while the drawer is just suitable for all the letters and bills I receive. It is really elegant, a great decor accessory while being highly useful. All this on a low price. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the cost.
 from Colorado,  Jan 19, 2013

We ordered two of these. The first box we opened contained broken wood. Not worth the cost. We are sending both back, not even going to open the second box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought