Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kathy B.
 Jan 21, 2016

Nice piece for the price. I was very surprised. Easy assembly. Quick arrival. Very sturdy piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pass on it
 Jan 14, 2016

Very hard to put together. Instructions not clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this nightstand!
 Dec 26, 2015

I really like this nightstand. Good size, nice color. Perfect for the guest room! - the only reason I didn't give it the 5-star rating is that it was a little complicated to assemble. Very solid once together - but it took a few hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but poor quality
 Dec 22, 2015

This is made of cheap particle board and can easily split when putting in the numerous screws it requires. The directions seem daunting but if you patiently put in all the screws in the steps they lay out, it becomes easy in the end. The pictures could be better because it's sometime hard to tell which direction to turn a piece for proper placements. There are a lot of dowels and screws required for this little piece, even for someone like me who has put together hundreds of furniture pieces from a certain big Swedish store. Once together, it does look nice, just hopes nobody decides to sit or lean on it. It would break apart. Good enough for a rarely used guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color darker than appear
 Dec 15, 2015

the color is darker than appear, almost black, otherwise a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 Oct 15, 2015

This piece was much heavier than I expected. It is solid and it was a little difficult to put together, but if you take your time and look carefully at the illustrations it's not too bad. Overall I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but smells like chemicals
 Aug 20, 2015

took 3 weeks for formaldehyde smell to go away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 Aug 6, 2015

This is relatively inexpensive, and will not come out looking flimsy. It is thus well worth the price, it's a beautiful piece. It is moderately difficult to assemble, however. The instructions are moderately difficult to follow, but you will catch on. I ordered 2 of these and assembled them back to back. The second one somehow ended up having an issue with the drawer, it does not close all the way. I do not understand how it could've happened, as I did exactly what I did with the first one, and the first one turned out perfectly. I believe some piece must have come with a malfunction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal nightstand
 Jul 28, 2015

Perfect size, perfect height, perfect color - i love this nightstand, it's so-so comfortable, and the drawer is if a right suze and slides so softly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IMPOSSIBLE TO ASSEMBLE
 Jun 30, 2015

This is a cute nightstand though the quality is quite poor. This is SO hard to put together, my fingers are aching and I am going to have to go to the store to buy a drill - take a part and reassemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking not the best quality
 Jun 2, 2015

This nightstand has a great shape and deep color. It goes well with any decor. However, its a cheap wood composite and fake finish so don't let it get wet or the finish will peal off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 May 31, 2015

Modern and loos great. Excellent value for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gaston
 May 19, 2015

Arrived with some scratches, we used they anyone. Once put together they look ok, not screaming $$ quality though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my night stand
 Feb 4, 2015

It takes some time to put this night stand together but it was worth it. The color is darker then the image so be cautious if your trying to match your furniture. Other then that it's good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty nice but annoying to assemble
 Jan 20, 2015

Something as small and generally unexciting as a nightstand should not have so many pieces or take so long to assemble. Looks nice, but not worth the effort to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Petite Nightstand
 from San Francisco,  Jan 2, 2015

I bought this nightstand for my parents' guest room. There was only a short wall available so the size was perfect. There were many pieces in the box and it was a little overwhelming, but after a few hours of assembly, we had a nice petite nightstand. I made a couple of mistakes which made me backtrack, so that added to the assembly time. My mistakes seem silly in hindsight, but I'll share them so that hopefully you won't make them too. 1) Make sure the rolling mechanism for the drawer is on the bottom portion of the case. Check for this before you put on the frame pieces that go on the face of the cabinet. 2) Make sure the pieces that connect the legs and sit beneath the box are facing the right direction. The wooden pegs, the pre-drilled holes for the brackets, as well as the sides that have finish should help guide you. Good luck. It's a good sturdy piece for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedside tables
 from Media, PA,  Dec 31, 2014

I sent these to my daughter for her apartment. She was able to assemble them & they look great and are functional in her small bedroom. They arrived well packaged in 4 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice nightstand
 Dec 24, 2014

This is a very nice nightstand. Simple, elegant and a great buy for the price you pay. The only negative thing I can say is that assembly can take a couple of hours if you are not familiar with these things. Lots of parts. But overall, I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid when finished product
 from frederick, md,  Nov 12, 2014

The table, I bought 2, are really perfect in the space. I love the color the size and functionality. I had to hire a friend to assemble them, which is a first for me. The number of pieces to assemble was overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for tight space
 from San Jose, CA,  May 26, 2014

These are perfect for small spaces! Well built and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought