Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Naples,Fl.,  Oct 2, 2009

I was alittle hesitant to buy this. Its not a brand name--There is no name brand on the engine--I wanted a small fairly powerful cleaner, so this is the one I chose. Took me 10 minutes to put the handles on. I went and bought straight 30 weight (non detergent) oil.Fueled it up- Took it outside and fired it up in 2 pulls. I was very happy. It has 4 tips , which is one reason I bought it --Put one in and away I went. Cleaned the driveway with ease. Plenty of power. The machine worked great. Im still in shock. It only weighs 35 lbs. Very portable--. It has brass fittings ,so you dont have to worry about it stripping the threads like the cheep karcher. It also has a fuel shut off and choke and throttle speed. The wand is 2 peice, you can take it apart. We'll see how long it lasts----I love it-----T Kestly--Naples Fl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product for the home
 from Pioneer, CA,  Sep 22, 2011

I had to adjust the idle and the Max speed as I'm up here in the mountains about 4000ft. I use premium gas and broke the engine in by running it a few short times (hot) then letting it cool down. No problems starting and no problems running the engine. If you want to take paint off old locomotives this pressure washer might not be the one for you. I use it to wash the cars, house, decks and sheds. It works well for these tasks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same Color and size per spec's and picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Mar 12, 2011

This pressure washer was delivered fast and easy to assemble.. The machine started quickly. . At my own fault I damaged the hose and called the service phone number.that came with the machine .. The service was great., They sent me a replacement fast and at a fair price. You could not ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pressure washer
 from Williams CA,  Jun 30, 2010

I must be the exception to the rule. I bought this for my husband so we could pressure wash the outside of our house. We have used it once and the piece that connects the hose to the washer is broke after only using it for a short period of time. We can let go of the handle or it dies. I am very unhappy. Did not really get to use it before it broke. I did read reviews when I bought it and that was one of the reason I went ahead but now I am sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a surprise...
 from Central Illinios,  Jan 18, 2010

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. I searched many websites and major stores to make comparisons on the value and price. I found them to be either electric, pricey, or not durable-looking. I came back to Overstock to order this model and was even more pleased when I received it in a few short days. My boyfriend was surprised as well and couldn't believe I purchased it from this site. It's great. Sturdy and durable, not too heavy, works great, and it's neat looking. The 1800 psi is perfect for washing the vehicles, cleaning the pavement, and spraying down the sides of the house. I don't believe that another 200 psi worth of pressure (2000 psi being the most common) would perform that much better...yet the price goes up significantly. Overall, we are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average performace pressure washer
 from Fairfield CT,  Jul 11, 2012

The instructions, such as they are, leave much to be desired. If you look at them long enough with the washer next to you they finally make some sense. There is no parts list so if you need an "o" ring or something you have to call customer service to find out sizes etc. They are very helpful and actually measured the part for me. It works pretty well and for the price it is a good buy if you don't expect to do a whole lot of washing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality there are better but they cost more
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good!
 from Dorset, Vermont,  May 6, 2012

The 20 foot hose, that enables you to use the pressure washer was missing!!! NOT good!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was missing parts!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was missing parts!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pressure washer
 from Spokane Washington,  Oct 18, 2011

Worked just fine... looks nice, light and easy to use... like the choice of nozzels and the long wand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from West Virginia,  Sep 8, 2011

The power washer works very well. Easy to start and not too heavy to move around. We;ve only had it a month but so far we are pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well built and designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A decent machine, but don't expect it to be worth more than you pay for it. Light duty design and manufacturing on the motor, took a few minutes to figure out that the "choke" directional decal was applied backwards. After that, starts easy. Light weight makes it easy to carry to the work site. Does the job for me, and I am overall very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Power Washer
 from Palm Harbor , Florida,  Dec 26, 2012

This pressure washers was a gift for my son. It was simple to assemble, and has enough power to wash his tree deck as well as a driveway and the siding on his home. It's a very good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought