Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very NIce
 from New York,  Mar 1, 2013

These curtains are very nice. They are semi sheer and allow the light to come through. I am using them with natural blinds and more for a decorative accent than for privacy. They are perfect for that, but they do filter and soften the light as well. I am using them in the bedroom and they add a very romantic touch. I would recommend them especially if you want a romantic look. The color is a very soft, slightly off white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and hangs like a fine handkerchief linen.
 from Northern Virginia/DC Metro area.,  Dec 7, 2014

Casual elegance. These look great hanging from ceiling to floor. Although they are light and airy, they are not translucent. They afford a lot of privacy without a heavy feel. Of course, you will need to iron them before hanging. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A simple classic
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 21, 2014

I needed to replace some sheer curtains and love these. The color is a softer shite and the linen finish gives it a great look. They allow just the right amount light in my sittining room. In fact I liked these so much that I ordered more for my TV room and they look great there as well,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen Sheer
 from Boca Raton FL,  Sep 12, 2014

My only criticism is that these sheers are really WHITE, not at all off white like the description shows. Beware, if you want cream, don't buy these. Otherwise they are nicely hemmed, hang beautifully and look great. Have to be dry cleaned though...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as looks
 from LA, CA,  Aug 30, 2014

This is not as sheer as it looks, probably because it is linen. I need more of a sheer look to match other curtains so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white.
 from Princeton NJ,  Aug 23, 2014

These curtains are nice and I appreciate they contain real linen, but beware they are not white. I bought them to go in a white and grey room and they are clearly cream. Unfortunately I'll be returning them due to the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too sheer for me
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 15, 2013

I received the item very quickly, and the color was exactly as advertised. My first disappointment was to discover that there was only ONE panel. For the price, I had wrongly assumed it came in pairs. My mistake...but still. The super thin material was much thinner than I had expected, and considering that it has to be dry-cleaned, it just didn't seem like a good bargain to me. Call me cheap, but from Overstock, I expect a pair of curtains that cost $XXX to be REALLY nice! So I returned them and am ordering a pair that is $XX (which has great reviews), since they are for an extra bedroom anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gardenia Fauz Linen Sheer Curtain Panel
 from N.Y.,  Feb 9, 2013

I've been looking for linen curtains for my redecorated bedroom, but they have been priced too high. The other faux linen curtains I have purchased have looked cheap and shiny. These are clean, soft and give the room a soft glow. I highly reccommend ironing them b efore hanging. it makes a huge difference in the appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied but not overwhelmed with product
 from Okeechobee, FL,  Jan 2, 2013

I felt that the curtains would be less sheer.I can make them due but would not order any more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be more white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought