Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gave two for gifts
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 10, 2012

I was only able to order all of my gifts online this year and I gave 2 of these for gifts. I have not personally used them, but was pleased to give them and the response was great!! My daughters really loved this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks really good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete set of tools-even a seat - not bad
 from Yellville, AR,  Mar 27, 2013

Because of all the rain/snow - I'm still waiting to use my garden tools, but I was very pleased with the look and feel of the product and look forward to getting out in my new garden and giving it a good workout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gardening Tools Very High Quality!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

Bought this as a gift for my Mother and she loves it! Says that is really handy and the garden tools are very high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very similar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality
 Apr 2, 2016

I ordered this last summer for gardening use and it is just average in durability and usability. This is Spring 2016 and all tools are now rusted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Tool/seat
 Apr 1, 2016

This is a great package we will be putting with a garden package in an auction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DeAnna
 Feb 5, 2016

I haven't used it yet but it seems like it will work very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great garden accessories!
 Jan 14, 2016

This was a perfect Christmas gift for a gardener. It's thoughtful and very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy for Gardening
 Nov 30, 2015

Works well. I love having the seat available when I need it. Saves bending and stress in the back. The removable carry bag is great for keeping all gardening stuff together and easy to carry. Tools are not top quality but work ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool idea
 Nov 14, 2015

Easy fir my parents hope ut works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gardening Tools
 Nov 5, 2015

The tools are ok but the folding seat is not a good buy, It is not very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lowrider
 Jul 4, 2015

Nice selection of tools in a removable tote with carry strap. Tote has 2 zippered access points. Lightweight and convenient height stool. Works well for the weeding and patio type gardening I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get the job done
 Apr 30, 2015

I love this product, it gets the job done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower lady
 Jan 27, 2015

This is very well made and keeps all your gardening tools for storage love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy feeling
 Jan 3, 2015

Have not used yet, but the tools seem very solid. The work seat is well made as well. Used it for a seat during holidays and it held up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding seat
 from Ca,  Apr 12, 2014

I haven't used it yet, going to plant my garden soon. Seems sturdy and tools are of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun in the Garden
 from Carlsbad, NM,  Feb 13, 2014

This folding seat is really handy to have. I really like having all my tools right there organized with me. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned, not needed
 Dec 9, 2015

Returned, not needed. Sent back, not wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought