Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 from Eugene, OR,  Jun 15, 2011

I am loving this patio heater! Wish I would have purchased one years ago! We have used it almost every night. I love that it is on wheels so it's easy to move around if one of our guests get too hot. One reminder....you do have to purchase a propane tank to make it work and that was an additional $50.00. I have already recommended it to my friends!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it was even better than I thought!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!
 from Kansas city, MO,  Nov 10, 2012

I purchased this outdoor heater for our Outdoor living area. We live in the Midwest (Kansas City) and the winter days consist of rain, sleet, and bitter cold wind. On crisp 25 degree days this heater will come very handy when we are tired of being in the house. We have already used it this fall with great success. We hosted a party at about 55 degrees at night and many people stood around the heater. The guests loved it!! My brother putt it together in 1.5 hours!!! Lastly, the heater comes with a cover which is helpful because I read that these types of heaters get rusty if left out in the elements! Happy researching!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I believe the description is quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, easy to use
 from Upper Peninsula, MI,  Apr 17, 2012

I had been wanting a patio heater for some time, and was not disappointed by this one! It puts out a good amount of heat (was only 25 degrees out the first time we used it), is easy to hook up and start, looks great - and love the wheels. Will definitely be putting sand into the base as recommended, as it does feel a bit tippy without the extra weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color advertised was for gold hammered, but we received the darker bronz hammered. I actually preferred that color, but it wasn't available at the time of purchase. Would be frustrating if you were hoping for gold, but was lucky for me!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All parts lined up and went together extremely easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING PATIO HEATER
 from Phoenix,  Mar 27, 2012

My husband and I just bought our third patio heater from Overstock - can't beat the price and no shipping as I am an "O" member. We love the hammered look of this patio heater. It looks great on our courtyard and will use it for many years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality and the look - very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME Patio Heater!!! Even better than photo!
 from San Francisco,  Mar 23, 2013

We were so pleased when we opened the box and saw the high quality and beauty of this gas heater. It is a beautiful addition to our patio area and it works great and puts out a lot of heat. We just love it and are planning to purchase one for my daughter's patio. You will not be disappointed with this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Like the other reviews noted it is a beautiful hammered bronze color (not gold) which is what prompted me to order it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The heater is absolutely beautiful and of very high quality - far superior to those I have seen at any of the home stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except it is a beautiful bronze, not gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought as gift
 from chicago,  Aug 19, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my brother's 50th birthday (that's why I picked the gold color) - hope he likes it, and hope it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from Arizona,  Dec 30, 2012

I can't wait to try out my patio heater - well made and very stylish looking. I got the gold hammered, but it is actually a bronze, which is what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close in color, looked much better out of the box
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps you nice and warm
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 26, 2012

really like the way it looks and feels, but it is to tall, and requires to much propane. would be great for some one who has a tall porch or not one at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prettty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 31, 2014

As expected. Like the color and the style. Looking forward to using more for outdoor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tremendous
 from Bloomington IN,  May 16, 2013

Love this! My dogs thought it was an alien on the back porch, other than that it works great and love having the heat on cool evenings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought